play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service. Highly experienced.

    By Tim H on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, from the initial enquiry to the final sale. The vehicle was presented in immaculate condition having just been valeted. All our questions and concerns were answered professionally with evident knowledge and experience. We were also given a good price for a part exchange.I would thoroughly recommend Kingsmead and would look to use them again in the future.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 19/11/17

    Thanks for taking the time to write me a review,it was good to meet you both and I'm glad your happy with your new car. Its always nice to meet local people and be able to supply them with a good car,please don't hesitate to call me if you have any further questions.


  • 5

    Mr Terry lock

    By Terry L on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a very professional and helpful man. Great company and would use again

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 19/11/17

    Thanks for your review, it was good to meet you both today and i hope your happy with your new van.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Martin E on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Kingsmead and the owner were great to deal with. Very open and honest. Car was as advertised. Would highly recommend his service.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 13/11/17

    Thanks for the review,i hope your happy with your new car.Im laughing to myself as i write this as it was so much fun dealing with you both today!! Keep up the good work and best wishes for the future.


  • 5

    knowledgeable company with a great car selection!

    By Raymond F on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon was excellent. My daughter introduced me to him as she had many dealings with Simon and always ended up with great cars at great prices. He is a straight talker and knows his onions for sure. He was able to source exactly what I wanted, a Freelander with a very high spec. He didn't disappoint and I will certainly be returning to Kingsmead Cars when I'm ready for a change..... I did see a lovely Bentley I may one day work my way up to :) Thanks Kingsmead for directly speaking and advising me.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 09/11/17

    Thanks for the review,I'm glad that you are happy with your new car and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Citroen van

    By Adrian H on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would 100% reconmend this chap to deal with.nothing was to much trouble,even when my bank transfer was delayed.makes a great cuppa aswel¿

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 06/11/17

    Was good to meet you today and a pleasure to do business with you, all the best.


  • 5

    A Great Car Buying Experience,Thoroughly Recommend

    By Stephen C on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just really like to say thank you again Simon, my wife is so happy with her new vehicle, that we purchased from you earlier today. From our initial telephone conversations right through until finally meeting with you today, your overall advice and attention to detail throughout the process has been first class and so helpful. I will certainly have no hesitation at all in thoroughly recommending your services to both friends and family alike in the future. I’d have given you six stars if Autotrader would have let me. Superb.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 04/11/17

    Stephen thanks for the review, I'm glad your wife is happy with her new car.


  • 5

    Van Purchase

    By Robert B on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The van I bought was exactly as described. The owner of Kingsmead Cars was extremely helpful and knowledgeable throughout both the viewing and subsequent purchase. He was very patient as I organised the payment and insurance and he was a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 04/11/17

    Robert it was good to meet you and your friend today,and a pleasure to do business with you to.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Virginija S on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    We are very satisfied with our new car. Everything was done quickly and it was very easy to deal with the seller

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 29/10/17

    Thanks for the review I'm glad you are happy with your new car.


  • 5

    Easy car buying

    By Melanie S on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was our first car purchase from Simon at Kingsmead Cars. We found Simon very easy to deal with on the phone and in person. There were no hard sell tactics, all the cars that were on show were very well presented. He took plenty of time to show us around the car inside and out. I would certainly recommend Simon for his easy going manner and quality of cars.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 24/10/17

    Thanks for taking the time to write me a review, it was good to meet you both Saturday and I'm glad that your pleased with your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Jon P on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am really pleased with the 3 series BMW I bought from you recently. The whole purchase process was very easy and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you to others locally looking for a quality car.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 24/10/17

    Thanks for the review Jon, hope all is well in France.


‹ Prev Next ›

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
ROMSEY,
HAMPSHIRE,
SO51 9BU