play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mitsubishi shogun review

    By Ami S on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly. Everything was explained and straight forward. All paperwork was done without headache. Big thumbs up¿

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 31/07/17

    Nice to me today and thanks for your review.


  • 5

    More than satisfactory.

    By Stephen M on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    When you deal with an independent business run by an owner you expect first class products and service. That is precisely what I got in all of my touch points with Simon. I can recommend Kingsmean.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 31/07/17

    Stephen thanks for the review,It was good to meet you both and I hope we can meet up again soon!!


  • 5

    Landrover Discovery

    By Scott B on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quality car, with honest and reliable background checks Would recommend to friends and colleagues Would also use again for future purchases

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 31/07/17

    Thanks for your review i hope you are pleased with your new car.


  • 5

    Purchase of Landrover Discovery, A+

    By Scott B on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and honest service. Quality cars with expert background checks. Would have not hesitation in recommending Kingsmead cars to friends and colleagues

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 31/07/17

    Thanks for your review, It was good to meet you both today and i hope you are happy with your new car.


  • 5

    Easy car buying

    By Martin B on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon was very straight talking and pleasant to deal with. The car in superb condition. Would definitely recommend

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 31/07/17

    Thanks for the review i'm glad you are pleased with your new car.


  • 5

    Bentley Continental GT

    By Simon T on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon provided an efficient and professional service from beginning to end, would recommend

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 31/07/17

    Simon thanks for the review,It was good to meet up with you and a pleasure to do business with you.


  • 5

    Great Buy BENTLEY GTC

    By Sumant N on 07 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently purchased a BENTLEY GTC from Kingsmead.. The car is excellent. I had my garage carry out a full service as agreed with the owner They said the car was exactly as described and was in very good condition. My Thanks to Kingsmead for making the purchase so easy.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 07/11/17

    Thanks for taking the time to write me a review,it was good to meet you both and i wish you the best of luck for the future.


  • 5

    Kingsmead Cars

    By Chris F on 26 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I would have no problem with recommending Kingsmead Cars - Simon was easy to deal with and with excellent communication throughout the process of buying the car.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 26/10/17

    Thanks for the review I'm sure you will be happy with your new car its a really nice example.


‹ Prev Next ›

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
ROMSEY,
HAMPSHIRE,
SO51 9BU