play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful & professional

    By Darren P on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was in contact with Simon, before travelling down to view a vehicle. Throughout our conversations, I found Simon to be very helpful, providing answers to questions, and receiving details and records of the vehicle I was intending to purchase. I travelled down to view the vehicle from East Yorkshire, again Simon was very helpful, and open about the vehicle. I found Simon to be an approachable and likeable person, also had laugh with him...! The following day we conducted our business of buying the car, Simon carried out his work in a very professional manner with the transfer, tax, and paperwork, related to the buying of the vehicle, carried out with ease. I am now the proud owner of a Aston Martin Vantage. Thank you Simon for your help and co-operation throughout the purchase. Hopefully I will get to see you in July/ August.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 16/06/18

    Darren thanks for taking the time to write me this review, it was good to meet both you and Nick and a real pleasure doing business with you. I hope we can meet up in a couple of months and in the mean time i wish you well, keep in touch and best wishes.


  • 5

    Really helpful.

    By Stewart F on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Made choosing & buying our daughters first car very easy & smooth going. I highly recommend.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 09/06/18

    Thanks for the review i hope your Daughter enjoys driving her new car, Good Luck with the lessons.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Juile E on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, Simon was very helpful, even picked us up from the station, couldn't have asked for better service. Really nice guy, honest and straight forward.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 09/06/18

    Thanks for the review it was good to meet you both and very enjoyable doing business with you, I wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Teresa C on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I've bought from kingsmead cars, great service both times. Thanks

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 09/06/18

    Thanks for taking the time to write me a review I'm glad your happy with your car.


  • 5

    Miss this garage if you dare great service

    By Ted R on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I came to Kingsmead cars to look for a van, upon arrival I was politely greeted and asked if I wanted tea or coffee.Thought nice gesture then I was given a file of the service history complete and up to date as described (pleasant suprise. What was more interesting was the fabulous condition of all the vans and everything worked I was like a kid in a candy store totally spoilt for choice . Not the usual greedy garage set up where they try and charge you the earth in finance interest rates given they were already great on the price So for the first time in my life I paid my deposit signed the finance and drive away with a great smile .Im expanding my business so guess what ? I’ll going back to Kingsmead again 10/10 service If you need a van miss them if you dare👍🏻

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 30/05/18

    Ted thanks for the review I'm now preparing myself for round 2, Hopefully the 65 plate Transit Custom will be what you are looking for and ill get it ready as soon as possible, best wishes and see you soon.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Robert N on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice guy, easy to deal with, straightforward, and accommodating. Very happy all round.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 30/05/18

    Robert thanks for taking the time to write me a review, it was good doing business with you.


  • 5

    Fantastic, a real pleasure.

    By Matt V on 28 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    After an extremely thorough search I found a jewel that is Kingsmead Cars Ltd! Look no further for top quality vehicles at the best prices by far. The most enjoyable sales experience I have ever had with the real gem being Simon himself whom with a no pressure, honest, helpful attitude with a vast amount of knowledge made the whole experience a refreshing change, I sincerely would recommend to all.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 28/05/18

    Matt thanks for the review its very kind of you to take the time to write one, Its always nice to do business with decent hard working easy going people, Enjoy your new van and keep in touch if you need any advise with it.


  • 5

    Honest, helpful and professional

    By Charmain B on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional motor sales service, who helped me understand my realistic options for my budget considering my requirements and needs. Would certainly recommend Simon to my friends and family. Refreshing to meet such a nice car trader.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 25/05/18

    Thanks for taking the time to write me a review i know your very busy, Enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    If I could give 6 stars, I would!

    By Shane R on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The first thing you will notice with Kingsmead Cars Ltd is that all the reviews on here are 100% positive; there's a reason for that: Simon is an absolute top class genuine guy, who delivers nothing short of the perfect buying experience and offers complete customer satisfaction! Nothing is too much trouble for him. If you are looking to buy a car and are fed up with the usual untrustworthy schmoozy car salesmen type who will say anything just to get a sale, I would suggest you go and visit Kingsmead Cars as you'll be in for a most pleasant surprise. I guarantee you'll be wanting to buy a car and write a 5 star review too. So if you're looking into buying a car and Kingsmead have it, I would advise you to buy it as you really won't be disappointed. In fact, my car-buying experience was so good there, that I'm considering buying a car from him every week!!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 24/05/18

    Shane what can i say, thanks for your kind words it was great doing business with you from start to finish, Its very satisfying to receive a nice review after putting in a big effort to make sure the deal agreed goes exactly to plan, which ours did with plenty of laughs along the way. I hope you have lots of fun in your new Van, Take care and i wish you all the best for the future.


  • 5

    Fab experience

    By Rachel S on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car is perfect - just what I wanted. Great service and communication. All really easy. Thanks!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 24/05/18

    Rachel thanks for the review and I'm glad you like your new car.


‹ Prev Next ›

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
ROMSEY,
HAMPSHIRE,
SO51 9BU