play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 143 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service - Highly Recommend!

    By Michael P on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure doing business with Simon! He was very professional and made the whole process very smooth and easy! Very happy with my new car! Will definitely be returning when I next need a new car!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 08/12/18

    Michael it was good to meet you and i enjoyed selling you your new car, best wishes for the future and thanks for taking the time to write me a review.


  • 5

    Good experience all round

    By Andrew B on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to do business with, the car was as described and a fair price. A trouble free transaction.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 05/12/18

    Thanks for taking the time to write me a review and I'm pleased to hear your happy with your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Phillip H on 25 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simon is extremely helpful and is a pleasure to deal with making the car buying process easy . On the day of purchase all DVLA documents are completed online and the tax too. I would certainly recommend Kingsmead Cars.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 26/11/18

    Philip thanks for the review it was good to meet you and I'm glad your happy with your new car, best wishes and thanks for the business.


  • 5

    Kingsmead Cars - exceptional service

    By Wendy H on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simon is a fantastic businessman who is a delight to deal with making the experience of buying a car easy and really special. On the day of purchase all DVLA documents are complete online and he is so accommodating and flexible to fit in around pickup times. I would certainly recommend Kingsmead Cars ( Simon) and when ready to change my car again would approach him in the first instance

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 23/11/18

    Wendy thanks for such a nice review, it was a pleasure to do business with Alex and yourself easy going and very enjoyable, exactly how it should be, i wish you all the best and thanks for your business.


  • 5

    very perfessional and reliable service

    By Shaun H on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a great service from Kingsmead. I asked Simon for the car that I wanted and he supplied exactly what I was looking for in good time with no hassles. Cant fault him.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 21/11/18

    Shaun it was good to meet you and I'm glad you like your new car, thanks for taking the time to write me a review and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Ian S on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much trouble, nice car and good price. I would recommend you to use this dealer😁

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 18/11/18

    Ian im glad your happy with your new car and thanks for taking the time to write me a review.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Jason M on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service received, the 2 vans supplied were in excellent condition and reasonably priced. Had a small teething problem with one of the vans but received excellent aftercare and was dealt with promptly. I feel that the supplier went above and beyond what would have been expected.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 09/11/18

    Jason thanks for taking the time to write me these reviews, Its always good to help out local businesses and supply them with good quality vans, best wishes and thanks for your business.


  • 5

    Honest trader

    By Darren D on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great vehicle purchased, good to deal with and helpful.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 09/11/18

    Darren thanks for taking the time to write me a review, it was good to meet you and I'm glad to hear that your happy with your new van.


  • 5

    911 Carrera 4S

    By Colin C on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simon is a very trustworthy guy and very helpful during the whole buying process. Booked an excellent local Hotel for us due to distance we travelled to pick up the car. Nothing was too much trouble. I would highly recommend buying a car from this company

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 08/11/18

    Colin it was good to meet you both yesterday and a pleasure to do business with you. I hope you enjoyed the drive back to Scotland and i wish you both all the very best for the future.


  • 5

    Jaguar XF Sportbrake

    By Stuart P on 26 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simon was excellent from start to finish. Test drive booked with ease, the car was as described and in excellent condition. Part exchange deal agreed with minimum of fuss with both of us happy. Deposit paid and car collected today, Simon changed all log books, arranged tax etc. All round professional service and so much easier than a dealership. Would recommend him.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 27/10/18

    Stuart it was good to meet you and i enjoyed doing business with you, Im glad your happy with your new car, i wish you all the very best and thanks for taking the time to write me a review.


‹ Prev Next ›

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
ROMSEY,
HAMPSHIRE,
SO51 9BU