play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great to do business with..............!

    By Andrew H on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simon is a great guy. Runs a terrific business. Straight-forward, completely transparent and easy to deal with. No doubts in recommending him to others.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 15/01/18

    Andrew thanks for your review, it was good to meet you and a pleasure to do business with you, best wishes.


  • 5

    5 Star is not enough to describe the experience

    By Patrick R on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Never had such positive experience of professionalism. No manipulative ploys. No slick sales gimmicks, No pressure. From the testing of the vehicle to the financial assistance with the Bank. Impeccable clean car , drives great and as described in the advert. Any questions I had, immediately answered. Even extending his expertise on the Export to Malta I would recommend my friends and will definitely do business again.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 14/12/17

    Thanks for your kind words, it was good to meet both you and your brother and i look forward to our next deal,Best wishes for now.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Gabriel C on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The experience of buying a car @ Kingsmead was very smooth, less hassle and very professional. Good customer service throughout the process. I recommend anyone who wants quality service and cars to Kingsmead ¿

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 14/12/17

    Thanks for taking the time to write me a review, it was good to meet you and your family and I'm glad your happy with your new car,best wishes.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Tom F on 30 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from Kingsmead Cars. Very helpful and understood everything that I needed from my new car. Was also very helpful throughout the process and afterwards too. Would definitely recommend to anyone in the market for a used car

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 14/12/17

    Thanks for the review I'm glad you chose my car to purchase its a great example.


  • 5

    Excellent service. Highly experienced.

    By Tim H on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, from the initial enquiry to the final sale. The vehicle was presented in immaculate condition having just been valeted. All our questions and concerns were answered professionally with evident knowledge and experience. We were also given a good price for a part exchange.I would thoroughly recommend Kingsmead and would look to use them again in the future.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 14/12/17

    Thanks for taking the time to write me a review,it was good to meet you both and I'm glad your happy with your new car. Its always nice to meet local people and be able to supply them with a good car,please don't hesitate to call me if you have any further questions.


  • 5

    Mr Terry lock

    By Terry L on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a very professional and helpful man. Great company and would use again

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 14/12/17

    Thanks for your review, it was good to meet you both today and i hope your happy with your new van.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Martin E on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Kingsmead and the owner were great to deal with. Very open and honest. Car was as advertised. Would highly recommend his service.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 14/12/17

    Thanks for the review,i hope your happy with your new car.Im laughing to myself as i write this as it was so much fun dealing with you both today!! Keep up the good work and best wishes for the future.


  • 5

    knowledgeable company with a great car selection!

    By Raymond F on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon was excellent. My daughter introduced me to him as she had many dealings with Simon and always ended up with great cars at great prices. He is a straight talker and knows his onions for sure. He was able to source exactly what I wanted, a Freelander with a very high spec. He didn't disappoint and I will certainly be returning to Kingsmead Cars when I'm ready for a change..... I did see a lovely Bentley I may one day work my way up to :) Thanks Kingsmead for directly speaking and advising me.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 14/12/17

    Thanks for the review,I'm glad that you are happy with your new car and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Citroen van

    By Adrian H on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would 100% reconmend this chap to deal with.nothing was to much trouble,even when my bank transfer was delayed.makes a great cuppa aswel¿

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 06/11/17

    Was good to meet you today and a pleasure to do business with you, all the best.


  • 5

    A Great Car Buying Experience,Thoroughly Recommend

    By Stephen C on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just really like to say thank you again Simon, my wife is so happy with her new vehicle, that we purchased from you earlier today. From our initial telephone conversations right through until finally meeting with you today, your overall advice and attention to detail throughout the process has been first class and so helpful. I will certainly have no hesitation at all in thoroughly recommending your services to both friends and family alike in the future. I’d have given you six stars if Autotrader would have let me. Superb.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 04/11/17

    Stephen thanks for the review, I'm glad your wife is happy with her new car.


‹ Prev Next ›

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
ROMSEY,
HAMPSHIRE,
SO51 9BU