play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    We highly recommend Kingsmead Cars

    By Brad A on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service from Kingsmead Cars helping us find our dream car. Really helpful and went above and beyond in matching our criteria. We will definitely use them again and highly recommend 5/5

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 16/09/18

    Thanks for taking the time to write me a review and enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Carl P on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased our family car, extremely helpful and very informative, will most certainly use again in the near future

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 16/09/18

    Thanks for the review it was good to meet you, I'm glad your happy with your new car and i will be in touch when i have your runabout sorted.


  • 5

    Happy BMW Driver

    By John W on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    2nd car I've bought from Kingsmend, Simon professional and helpful as before.one very happy customer. Thanks

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 16/09/18

    John thanks for returning to Kingsmead to buy another car your business is much appreciated and thanks for taking the time to write me a review.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Jason W on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased van from kingsmead cars was very happy with the van and service received.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 14/09/18

    Jason thanks for taking the time to write me a review its much appreciated.


  • 5

    Seat exeo estate.

    By Phil H on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Have bought from Kingsmead before and was after a diesel estate car, He found me a one owner vehicle with full service history . Very pleased with vehicle , many thanks.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 13/09/18

    Always good to see you Phil i appreciate your on going business, best wishes and thanks for the review.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service !!!

    By Vivek K on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from KingsMeade very please. Great service!! Will definitely be buying my car from here again 5/5 Stars.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 13/09/18

    Vivek its good of you to take the time to write me a review, i appreciate it and wish you all the best.


  • 5

    First class

    By PETER W on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Got exactly the car I wanted at a fair price without any problems. Really delighted with the friendly service.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 13/09/18

    Pleasure doing business with you Peter and thanks for taking the time to write me this review, all the best.


  • 5

    Many thanks, very pleased

    By Peter R on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful advice and a fair price too, he really knows his stuff. Very pleased with the customer service, would certainly recommend Kingsmead.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 13/09/18

    Thanks for writing me a review its always satisfying when you supply a customer a great value for money car like the one you bought, enjoy your new car and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Ford transit custom

    By ROB J on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a van from Simon he was very helpful with no pressure sales the van I bought is in excellent condition same as the rest of the vans he had excellent service.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 13/09/18

    Rob thanks for taking the time to write me a review, it was good to meet you both and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    I am an extremely happy customer !

    By CHRIS F on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have known and trusted the dealer for a number of years now, so it was only natural to contact him when i needed a new van. I was delighted with the prompt and faultless service he gave me. Within a few days he had found me a van which i am now the proud owner of. A great deal and a happy customer !

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 13/09/18

    Chris it was good to see you after so long and my pleasure to find you a new van, i will look forward to a game of golf in the very near future, all the best for now and thanks for taking the time to write me a review.


‹ Prev Next ›

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
ROMSEY,
HAMPSHIRE,
SO51 9BU