play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 371 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Aileen Cleland on 25 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service highly recommend

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 26/06/22

    Aileen Thank You for taking the time to write me a Review its much appreciated.


  • 5

    Good quality service

    By JAY MCLAREN on 16 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding customer service Thankyou

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 16/06/22

    Jay Thanks for taking the time to write me a Review and for your on going Business.


  • 5

    First class Trader 100% Trustworthy

    By TYLER BROWNING on 09 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great communication the car was even better than described. All paperwork completed for me along with tax Could not fault the service.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 09/06/22

    Tyler Thank You for the Review its much appreciated.


  • 5

    So glad came hear to buy my van. Great service!

    By CRAIG CONNOLLY on 08 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing help! Answered all my questions honestly and advised me pros and cons of everything. 👍

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 09/06/22

    Craig Thanks for leaving me a Review its much appreciated, i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Smooth & enjoyable experience

    By Anonymous on 05 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good clear communication. Helpful with all aspects of buying procedure. Extremely good service.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 05/06/22

    Thank You for writing me a Review its much appreciated, it was good to meet you both and enjoyable doing business with you.


  • 5

    Delivered what was promised

    By DENNIS MURRELL on 30 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Quick, clear communications. Very clean vehicle despite being 5 years old smelt like new. Supplied with new MOT, vehicle as advertised. New tyres after MOT. Very organised paperwork.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 31/05/22

    Dennis Thank You for your Review its much appreciated, Glad to hear your happy with the van it was a pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 17 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought a van from Simon, very friendly and professional. Van is in great condition, and buying it was a smooth process. Would recommend to others

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 17/05/22

    Thank You for taking the time to write me a review its much appreciated, it was good to meet you both and a real pleasure doing business with you. I wish you both all the very best of luck.


  • 5

    Robseal

    By Anonymous on 11 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Ronseal - everything you may hope to find in a reputable dealer. Good Comms, Good interpersonal treatment and a desire to be honest and clear

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 11/05/22

    Alistair Thank You for the Review its much appreciated. Very pleased to hear that Nadia and the kids are Happy with the New Car, Pleasure doing Business with you and all the very best for the future.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By REBEKAH CASEY on 25 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Simon went above and beyond, with outstanding service. I'm very happy with my purchase, and I highly recommend Kingsmead to anyone looking for a trusted car specialist.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 25/04/22

    Rebekah Thank You for taking the time to write me a Review, Enjoy your new car and i wish you all the very best.


  • 5

    Top service and a top van!

    By Tim Knight on 18 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Simon was made the whole experience easy going! He’s a really nice chap! Would definitely commend to others!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 18/04/22

    Tim it was good to meet you both and enjoyable doing business with you, i wish you all the best.


Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
Romsey,
Hampshire,
SO51 9BU

Kingsmead Cars Limited