play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 258 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant Buy!!!

    By Steve C on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great Car, exactly as described in the advert, at a great price. Thank you Simon, i'm over the moon with my new car!!!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 20/06/20

    Steve always a pleasure doing business with you, thank you for the review and i wish you all the very best.


  • 5

    porch 911 Carrera

    By steven E on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very professional company, car was exactly as described. I'm very pleased with my new car. Thank you Simon

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 19/06/20

    Steve thanks for the review its good of you to take the time to write one , All the best for now.


  • 5

    100% trustworthy trader

    By ian B on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is my 6th van from kingsmead cars. They always go the extra mile to meet my requirements. Very happy again. I will come back when I’m looking to upgrade next time. Thanks.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 14/06/20

    Ian thanks for your review its much appreciated and always a pleasure doing business with you, all the best for now.


  • 5

    Will be back for future business

    By Richard S on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    What all car purchases experience should be, exactly the model, colour and specifications in a Jaguar I wanted. What I also got was someone who genuinely took interest in my needs and did not pester or pressure me into a decision or financial products. Genuinely a great experience, from a genuinely nice guy.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 07/06/20

    Richard it was good to meet you and the family and a pleasure doing business with you, Thanks for taking the time to write me a review and i look forward to our next deal, all the best for now.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By IAN C on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Van exactly as described, Simon was very helpful, courteous and makes a mean cup of coffee, very easy transaction, I would highly recommend this company to anyone, we travelled 100 miles to get there, it was worth the trip, thank you Simon

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 24/05/20

    Ian it was good to meet you both yesterday and Im glad your pleased with your new van, Thank You for taking the time to write me a review its much appreciated , I wish you all the best it was good doing business with you.


  • 5

    Trustworthy, open and honest!

    By Brendan C on 15 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and honest gent who happily answered our questions. Gave us great advice which was warmly welcomed. Great van and price and looking forward to dealing with this company again. Many thanks.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 16/05/20

    Brendan Thank You for taking the time to write me a review it was good to meet you both Wednesday and a pleasure doing business with you, i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Anna L on 06 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle from Kingsmead Cars Limited. I could not be happier with my vehicle or the purchase process. Simon is a very helpful and nice person. I would recommend him to people I know. I will be a return customer, for sure!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 07/05/20

    Anna it was good to meet all of you the other day thank you for your nice Review its much appreciated, Im very pleased to hear you like your new car and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Graham W on 06 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brought a van from Kingsmead cars Van was exactly as dicsribed, very pleased with it. What a friendly guy helped me take bulk head out of van so that I could put a pipe holder rack inside (that he gave me free of charge). he made the whole process very easy. I can't recommend him highly enough.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 06/05/20

    Graham thank you for the review its good of you to take the time , Im glad your happy with your new van and good luck for the future.


  • 5

    Five Star Service and effortless to deal with

    By Dermot H on 04 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simon is a gentleman to deal with from start to finish with full transparency. Nothing was too much trouble including sending an additional video when requested. Keep up the good work.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 05/05/20

    Dermot thank you for taking the time to write me a Review its much appreciated, I enjoyed doing business with you and wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Vehicle Purchasing Made Easy

    By Chris B on 03 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    An excellent buying experience, the attention to detail could not of been higher, who needs a main dealer! I would not hesitate to recommend Kingsmead Cars, they are truly automotive professionals

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 04/05/20

    Thanks for the review its much appreciated, enjoy your new car and i wish you all the best.


‹ Prev Next ›

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
ROMSEY,
HAMPSHIRE,
SO51 9BU