play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 280 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 STAR SERVICE EVERYTIME I HAVE USED KINGSMEAD

    By Mike P on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a second car from Kingsmead, excellent service as always! Highly recommend! I will always use Simon in the future. 100% recommend.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 05/12/20

    Mike thanks for your ongoing business and also for taking the time to write me a review its much appreciated, i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Mark W on 24 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I asked Simon to find a car for my daughter who recently turned 17. He went above and beyond to find a great car for her. Il definitely be buying a car from him next time I’m looking. Highly recommended!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 25/11/20

    Mark Thanks for the Review its much appreciated and Im glad your Daughter is happy with here First Car.


  • 5

    Excellent service & so friendly.

    By Julia C on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Kingsmead Cars found the perfect van for my business, gave plenty of time for me to test drive the van & check everything was what I wanted , no pressure to purchase if the van was not what I needed. The purchase was made easy, Kingsmead Cars dealt with everything. Excellent , will definitely use Kingsmead Cars for further purchases.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 24/11/20

    Julia Thank You so much for the Review, you were a pleasure to deal with and i wish you all the very best.


  • 5

    Exceptional Service

    By Christopher T on 19 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely efficient and professional service. Great communication throughout. Time was taken to make sure we were happy with all aspects of the vehicle, never rushed or pressured. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend or purchase again through Kingsmead Cars Ltd

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 20/11/20

    Chris it was good to meet you and your Wife and a pleasure doing business with you, Thank You for taking the time to write me a review and good luck for the future.


  • 5

    Great service, cracking little car I’ll

    By Amber R on 15 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the service at Kingsmead Cars. Simon really knew his stuff and was super helpful. I’m really pleased with the car I bought and it’s great to know I can call him if I have any problems

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 17/11/20

    Amber Thank You for the review its much appreciated, Im sure Alex will love his new car.


  • 5

    A really great experience

    By CRAIG S on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    A totally seamless sale and purchase transaction, would not hesitate to recommend Simon King to anyone looking for a hassle free car buying experience! Will 100% use Simon again for my next car purchase.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 13/11/20

    Craig thanks for taking the time to write me a review its much appreciated, Great doing business with you, all the best for now.


  • 5

    Faultless Experience

    By JOE E on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from kingsmead and am delighted with the service and my car. Faultless from start to finish.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 07/11/20

    Joe Thank You for the review its much appreciated , I wish you all the very best and enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Very professional and courteous

    By David T on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding experience and great cars at competitive values

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 04/11/20

    David Thank You for the Review its much appreciated, all the best.


  • 5

    Polite and First class knowledge and service

    By Linda H on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class service. I have the car of my dreams thanks to Kingsmead Cars. Kingsmead cars knew exactly what I wanted and I could not have had a better more polite service. I now have a lovely Honda Jazz automatic with every conceivable extra. He led me through the purchasing of this car, the payment and transfer of my private number plates with such ease that I had no worries at all. The car was immaculate when I collected it and I was guided me through the controls so that I felt very confident when I drove it away. If you are in the market for a new vehicle then try this company, they are fantastic.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 03/11/20

    Linda thank You for taking the time to write me a review its much appreciated , Im pleased to hear you like your new car and i wish all the very best.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By James M on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Kingsmead Cars. The van I was looking for and very well priced. It’s was held for me until I had a chance to view it, much appreciated. Thank you.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 30/10/20

    Jamie thanks for the review it was good to do business with you and i wish you all the best.


‹ Prev Next ›

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
Romsey,
Hampshire,
SO51 9BU