play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 293 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class company

    By Martin T on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Kingsmead cars are undoubtedly the best vehicle dealer that I have used in recent years. The customer service was fantastic. There was no pressure for a sale, just honest advice and guidance. I shall definitely be a returning customer. I highly recommend

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 10/02/21

    Martin you were an Absolute Gentleman to deal with, thank you for the review and your custom.


  • 5

    Its just simple dealing with Kingsmead

    By Gary W on 06 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    It's not the first vehicle I've bought from Kingsmead and as usual everything runs smoothly and you get great value for money

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 07/02/21

    Gary thanks for the review and for your ongoing business, its much appreciated and always a pleasure dealing with you.


  • 5

    Very impressive.

    By Karl W on 05 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    The person I dealt with was friendly and helpful. The van was exactly as described and I cannot fault the service. I will definitely use them again when I need my next vehicle.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 05/02/21

    Karl Thank You for your very Positive Review, it was a pleasure doing business with you. In these very difficult times a great deal of trust is needed to complete deals, I wish you all the best and look forward to seeing you again.


  • 5

    New Van Purchase

    By CHRIS S on 04 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish a very smooth transaction, wouldn't hesitate to purchase another Van from Kingsmead Car's when the time comes.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 05/02/21

    Chris thanks for the Review its much appreciated.


  • 5

    Nice to do business with

    By MARK R on 03 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Contacted kingsmead cars viewed van next day and purchased nice condition low mileage

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 03/02/21

    Mark thanks for the Review and i wish you all the Best.


  • 5

    more than happy

    By Nicole L on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the whole transaction has been super easy. Simon couldn't of been more helpful, he has gone out of his way to help us get what we wanted. and the van i purchased is perfect

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 03/02/21

    Nicole Thank You for the review its much appreciated, always enjoyable doing business with honest hard working people like yourselves.


  • 5

    went to buy a van

    By Paul S on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    very nice meeting Simon, friendly, helpful but above all trustworthy. Simon had rare integrity not often seen these days. coffee would have been nice otherwise brilliant.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 31/01/21

    Paul Thanks for the Review its much appreciated, it was a pleasure doing business with you both and i wish you all the very best.


  • 5

    Excellent service ! Made buying a van easy !

    By Jack A on 28 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Vauxhall vivaro from Simon at kings mead ,!brilliant service from start to finish would defo buy more vans from them , Excellent company !

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 28/01/21

    Jack thanks for taking the time to write me a review its much appreciated and i look forward to doing business with you again, all the best.


  • 5

    5 star plus +

    By Cameron M on 27 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Perfect service, no time wasting. I would 100% recommend buying with Kingsmead car limited. Very happy!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 27/01/21

    Cameron Thanks for the review it was good doing business with you, all the best for now.


  • 5

    Very very friendly owner

    By BRIGHT A on 27 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were very professional in dealing with me from the very first day and also returning my calls till the last day I bought the car am grateful πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌ

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 27/01/21

    Bright Thank You for taking the time to write me a review its much appreciated, all the best.


‹ Prev Next ›

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
Romsey,
Hampshire,
SO51 9BU