play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 344 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional Service

    By Anonymous on 27 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional efficient service and prepared to go the extra mile. Thank you

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 27/11/21

    Thank You for your Review its much appreciated, Enjoy your new car and i wish you all the very best.


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By Alex Topley on 20 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience. Was easy to deal with and found a brilliant car

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 21/11/21

    Alex Thanks for the Review it's much appreciated, catch up soon.


  • 5

    Superb service

    By Angela on 18 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish, very thorough, explained everything to me. All complete to a very high standard, very happy.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 18/11/21

    Angela Thank You for Taking the time to leave me a Review its much appreciated, Enjoy the new car.


  • 5

    A very happy customer!

    By Ross Burcham on 09 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    A great experience from start to finish. If only all dealers were as straightforward to deal with as Simon - We will definitely be back!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 09/11/21

    Thanks for the Review Rob, I look forward to another deal some when.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By KEMAL MUSTAFA on 02 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly service. Found the exact van I wanted in tip-top shape at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. I highly recommend. I very happy with my van

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 03/11/21

    Kemal Thank You for Leaving me a Review its much Appreciated, it was good to meet you all yesterday and i wish you all the very best with your Business.


  • 5

    Honest trustworthy company. Highly recommend

    By Philip Cole on 18 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service . Very helpful and a Pleasure to do business with . Thank you

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 19/10/21

    Phil thanks for taking the time to leave me a review its much appreciated, i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Excellent, hassle free 5 start buying experience!

    By Mike Phillips on 16 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend, Simon made the whole buying process very easy from start to finish. I will definitely be using this garage again!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 16/09/21

    Thank You for the Review its much appreciated, Very Enjoyable doing business with you and you have bought a lovely Van.


  • 5

    Smooth

    By Jason Barber on 08 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great and easy experience from start to finish. Simon is a very welcoming guy. Definitely will return when I need a new van.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 08/09/21

    Jason it was good to meet you and the Family and enjoyable doing business with you, Thanks for the Review and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with, professional and efficient. Car was SUPERB !!

    By BEN MOULD on 04 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent description, easy transactions and very knowledgable

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 12/10/21

    Ben Good to meet you both this Morning, Thank You for the Review its much appreciated and Im pleased to hear you like your new car, I wish you both all the best.


  • 5

    Easy and pleasant car buying

    By Abigail on 29 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from Kingsmead Cars and it was a really easy, pleasant experience with no concerns or worries throughout the process. I would happily buy a car from them again.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 29/08/21

    Abigail Thank you for taking the time to write me a Review its much appreciated and it was a pleasure doing business with you and your partner, i wish you all the best.


Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
Romsey,
Hampshire,
SO51 9BU