play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 258 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By mia S on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Seller was very helpful as I am a novice with cars! Made it very easy.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 25/02/19

    Mia thanks for the review it was good to meet you and very enjoyable doing business with you, best wishes for the future.


  • 5

    No pressure car purchase at its best

    By Tony P on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found the experience of purchasing a car from kingmead motor a refreshing change from the norm I came away feeling happy with purchase and would recommend without hesitations to anyone I know.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 24/02/19

    Tony it was good to meet you and your wife and my pleasure to sell you your new car, thanks for the review and good luck for the future.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service very helpful

    By Matthew G on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite helpful gentleman to deal with, could not have asked for a better experience.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 24/02/19

    Matt thanks for taking the time to write me a review you have bought a great car at a very good price, enjoy it and i wish you all the best for the future.


  • 5

    The purchase of my Vauxhall insignia

    By David A on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly And very entertaining and on a serious note very pleased with the service the deal and the car is Great glad to have the top of the range model thanks again from Dave

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 22/02/19

    Dave it was my pleasure to sell you this car always good to meet decent people with a sense humour, Im glad you found the exact model you were looking for, thanks for the review and i wish you all the very best for the future.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with!

    By Michelle W on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure, no pressure and was happy to wait until I could collect car. Genuine guy with fabulous customer service. Thank you for putting a smile on my face!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 13/02/19

    Michelle it was good to meet both you and your partner and very enjoyable doing business with you. Thanks for the review, I'm glad your happy with your new car and i wish you both all the very best for the future.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Sharon A on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and very helpful in finding my ideal car. Very pleased thank you.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 12/02/19

    Sharon thanks for review I'm glad your happy with your new car and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Excellent service and very professional.

    By June M on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience was very professional and couldn't have been more helpful.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 08/02/19

    Thank you June for taking the time to write me a review I'm glad your pleased with your new car and enjoy your trip to Manchester at the weekend.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By Jason D on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good experience and helped me find the vehicle I was looking for . Easy to deal with wouldn't hesitate to use again !

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 29/01/19

    Jason thanks for the review i enjoyed doing business with you and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Nicola A on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb service , very helpful and attentive. Very pleased with the car we purchased. Definitely recommend ,very professional .

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 23/01/19

    Thanks Nicola for taking the time to write me a review I'm glad you like your new car and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Between the Sticks coaching

    By Robbie Y on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional approach to my purchase of an excellent van. Very open honest during the sale highly recommended. Happy with service

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 22/01/19

    Robbie thanks for the review, Im glad you like your new van, i wish you all the best for the future and keep up the good work you do for all those Football enthusiasts.


Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
ROMSEY,
HAMPSHIRE,
SO51 9BU