play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 293 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A joy to deal with

    By Christopher W on 28 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest, polite and helpful. They went out of thier way to explain everything to me and make the process easy.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 28/07/19

    Chris thanks for the review it was good to meet you and enjoyable doing business with you, i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Great service and a pleasure to deal with

    By Callum C on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, the dealer made it very easy and provided a lot of great advice and help with no pressure!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 27/07/19

    Callum thank you for taking the time to write me a review, i hope you have fun turning your new van into a camper and enjoy the many good times ahead, it was good to meet you and your Girl friend and i wish you both all the very best.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By David W on 21 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    We saw the car we were looking for advertised locally to us. About 10 miles away from our address. Kingsmead cars made an appointment with us and we found them easily. We were not rushed at all and had had a good look at the car and a good drive out in it. We needed a tow bar fitted which was organised for us and one other small job doing which was no bother at all. We picked the car up two weeks later. Everything went smoothly with no pressure from kingsmead cars. We found the whole experience very easy and will recommend kingsmead cars .

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 21/07/19

    David thanks for taking the time to write me a review I'm glad your happy with your new car and i wish both you and Carol all the very best.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By steven M on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with my new van was really helpful and everything he said the van was is will defenitly recommend buying of him in the future cheers.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 08/07/19

    Steve thanks for the review and your business I'm glad you like your new van and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Vivaro

    By saroj R on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Kingsmead Car limited been brilliant... Very friendly and professional costumer service .... Van I bought was in tip top form and very reasonably priced... I would recommend anyone to buy from this dealer and will be my first choice in future if I have to buy one.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 26/06/19

    Saroj thanks for taking the time to write me a review and an even bigger thanks for your lovely gift it was very much appreciated.


  • 5

    good van from a great company

    By IAN W on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call to the hand over of the van the service was great very friendly and helpful

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 25/06/19

    Ian thanks for the review its much appreciated and I'm sure we will do business again, best wishes till then.


  • 5

    Lovely surroundings and a high class of vehicles .

    By SIMON B on 23 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Simon was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about his vehicles. A pleasure to deal with and I would definitely recommend him.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 24/06/19

    Simon thanks for the review it was good to meet you and your family, I'm glad your pleased with your new van and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    A really pleasant buying experience

    By ROBERT L on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    No hassle, no hard sell, a really easy buying experience. A really genuine nice chap who goes the extra mile. He even suprised me and arranged my personal plates to be made up F.O.C. I rate his service so highly that I will definitely be using again.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 22/06/19

    Rob thanks for taking the time to write me a review your kind words are much appreciated and i look forward to seeing you again soon to hopefully supply your wife with a new car, enjoy your new car and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Very professional and knowledgeable trader.

    By Dave D on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and knowledge of the Jaguar I bought. Very patient and nothing seemed to be too much trouble. The car was presented very well with Simon explaining all aspects of the instruments and controls in a professional manner. Would highly recommend buying from Kingsmead cars.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 21/06/19

    Dave thanks for taking the time to write me a review its much appreciated, Enjoy your new car and i wish you all the very best.


  • 5

    Kingsmead Cars review

    By Peter P on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and friendly service, would be happy to recommend.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 19/06/19

    Thank you Peter for your review and enjoy your new car.


Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
Romsey,
Hampshire,
SO51 9BU