play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 280 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest and fair

    By Mark C on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guy. Helpful honest and fair. Really happy with my new van

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 29/05/19

    Mark thanks for the review I'm glad your happy with your new van, pleasure dealing with you and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Very Experienced Motor Trader 100% Trustworthy

    By Karen H on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with, great communication. The car was exactly as described in the advert. All the paperwork was completed for me. Really trustworthy, made the purchase of my new car a great experience.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 29/05/19

    Karen thanks for the review and the bottle and card very kind of you, I'm glad your happy with your new car and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Very nice way to buy a car

    By nigel W on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very easy testdrive experience leading to a good buying experience. Trusted him completely.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 29/05/19

    Nigel it was good to meet you and your family and very enjoyable doing business with both you and your wife. Thank you for taking the time to write me a review I'm glad your happy with your Porsche and the bottle of Champagne was a very welcome gift, i wish you all the very best.


  • 5

    No fuss smooth transaction, friendly approach

    By martyn B on 26 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Actually a pleasant experience buying my van, which is a first! Smooth transaction with no fuss.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 27/05/19

    Martyn thanks for the review and enjoy your new van.


  • 5

    Insignia Purchase

    By martyn T on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with and very patient whilst waiting for my finance to come through . Paid my deposit which kept the car garaged until I was ready to pick it up.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 11/05/19

    Martyn thanks for the review enjoy your new car and thanks for the business.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ria R on 06 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, finally got my dream car and I couldn’t be happier with the service and timekeeping of kingsmead, if in the future I need another vehicle I will definitely be coming back thank you so much !

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 07/05/19

    Ria thanks for taking the time to write me a review, Im glad your happy with your new car and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Happy Vauxhall Insignia Customer

    By ALAN S on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic service from start to finish, would highly recommend, could not wish for any more. Very happy customer

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 20/04/19

    Alan thanks for taking the time to write me a review, I'm glad that such a nice car has gone to a good home, Enjoy and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Insignia Sports Tourer

    By SCOTT H on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience. Kingsmead Cars were very helpful and understanding. The business owner was very honest and informative about the car we purchased and understood our needs and wants. We're very happy with our purchase and would recommend Kingsmead anytime.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 20/04/19

    Scott thanks for the review, it was good to meet you both and my pleasure to sell you your new car, i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    100% recommended, best car buying experience I've

    By Graham H on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the initial discussion to picking up my new car, the whole experience went like clockwork. Great dealing with Kingsmead cars, I've got my dream car, at a great price.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 17/04/19

    Graham thanks for taking the time to write me a review I'm glad you like your new car and i wish you the best of luck.


  • 5

    Very efficient exchange.

    By brian H on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very co-operative and helpful throughout . Car was as described . Obviously a very experienced motor trader.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 10/04/19

    Brian you were an absolute pleasure to deal with from start to finish i hope when i get to 81 I'm as "on the ball" as you. Im glad your pleased with your new car and if you come over from the Isle of Wight to a Car Rally at the Potters Heron please let me know and ill come and admire your classic car, best wishes for now.


Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
Romsey,
Hampshire,
SO51 9BU