play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 267 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    visited his property, lovely surrounding and felt

    By Gary W on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb value for van and salesmen very knowledgeable and professional

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 28/06/18

    Gary thanks for taking the time to write me a review, its always good to see you and i do appreciate you buying all your company vehicles from me. I hope the Hunters Inn is still busy and I'm sure your good woman is making a success of the Mill Arms at Dunbridge, best wishes and catch up soon.


  • 5

    Easy, Relaxed and friendly

    By James F on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free, no pressure sale. good selection of vehicles.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 28/06/18

    James thanks for taking the time to write me a review, its always good to meet local business men and supply them with a quality van. Word of mouth makes good business for me and is much appreciated, best wishes and i hope Fraser Brick Work continues to be as busy as you are.


  • 5

    A great car

    By Tracey J on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simon was very helpful and went the extra mile to find me a great car suitable for my driving needs.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 23/06/18

    Tracey thanks for taking the time to write me a review, I'm glad your happy with your car.


  • 5

    Phil d 21-06[2018

    By Phil D on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can highly recomend Kingsmead Cars ltd Simon was extremely pleasant and most helpful. I am very pleased with my car in fact it is perfect Excellent service throughout.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 22/06/18

    Thanks for the review I'm glad you like your new car and your wife is pleased with hers, best wishes and thanks for your business its much appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tony D on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very profesional and helpful and didn't feel pressured to buy . Been back to by another car since 1st purchase

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 19/06/18

    Tony thanks for the review, it was good to see you and your brother again, Best wishes and see you soon.


  • 5

    Ford transit custom 18.06.18*****

    By Nicola D on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have just purchased a transit custom van and Simon has made the whole process effortless. I found him through Autotrader and instantly knew I would buy our next vehicle from him purely based on these reviews. Simon 100% lived up to what I had read and within 2 days we have our new motor on the drive. My husband is made up! Simon's communication was superb and he was so easy to deal with. Nothing was too much trouble. He explained everything clearly and all the paperwork was spot on. Highly recommend Simon as he is a hidden gem 💎. We are already looking forward to opportunity to buy from him again!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 19/06/18

    Thanks for taking the time to write this review your kind words are much appreciated, it was good to meet you both and very enjoyable selling you your new van, if you need any further advise please just get in touch. Good Luck and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Very helpful & professional

    By Darren P on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was in contact with Simon, before travelling down to view a vehicle. Throughout our conversations, I found Simon to be very helpful, providing answers to questions, and receiving details and records of the vehicle I was intending to purchase. I travelled down to view the vehicle from East Yorkshire, again Simon was very helpful, and open about the vehicle. I found Simon to be an approachable and likeable person, also had laugh with him...! The following day we conducted our business of buying the car, Simon carried out his work in a very professional manner with the transfer, tax, and paperwork, related to the buying of the vehicle, carried out with ease. I am now the proud owner of a Aston Martin Vantage. Thank you Simon for your help and co-operation throughout the purchase. Hopefully I will get to see you in July/ August.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 16/06/18

    Darren thanks for taking the time to write me this review, it was good to meet both you and Nick and a real pleasure doing business with you. I hope we can meet up in a couple of months and in the mean time i wish you well, keep in touch and best wishes.


  • 5

    Really helpful.

    By Stewart F on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Made choosing & buying our daughters first car very easy & smooth going. I highly recommend.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 09/06/18

    Thanks for the review i hope your Daughter enjoys driving her new car, Good Luck with the lessons.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Juile E on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, Simon was very helpful, even picked us up from the station, couldn't have asked for better service. Really nice guy, honest and straight forward.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 09/06/18

    Thanks for the review it was good to meet you both and very enjoyable doing business with you, I wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Teresa C on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I've bought from kingsmead cars, great service both times. Thanks

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 09/06/18

    Thanks for taking the time to write me a review I'm glad your happy with your car.


Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
Romsey,
Hampshire,
SO51 9BU