play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 279 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Volkswagen caddy

    By Ollie H on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with kingsmead was the beatbox I've had so far with any vehicle I've purchased, he was helpful honest and sorted things extremeally quick. I viewed the van and it was fully ready for me the next day! Great service and I will be returning back to this guy everytime I purchase a vehicle

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 25/07/18

    Ollie thanks for a great review, I'm smiling to myself whilst writing this reply as i remember the banter that was going on none stop throughout the whole purchase of your van, I'm glad your pleased with it and hope your business keeps going well, all the best.


  • 5

    Excellent service, very happy customer

    By Luke R on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was very straightforward, honest as well as being very helpful sorting the tax and logbook for the van I bought. All the vans he was selling were well maintained and in excellent condition, how the vans are described in the advert is exactly how they are when you look at them. There is no worry that you will drive miles to look at rough vans not worth the money. If you want a stress free van buying experience this is the place to go.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 24/07/18

    Luke thanks for the review, it was good to meet you and your Dad I'm glad your happy with your new van and i wish you the best of luck with your business.


  • 5

    Great vans, Would recommend getting one here!

    By Ashley B on 22 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I’m very pleased with my purchase this trader was the most helpful guy! I will definitely check out his stock first next time I need a van.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 23/07/18

    Ashley thanks for taking the time to write me a review, it was good to meet you and I'm glad your happy with your new van. Its always satisfying when things go exactly to plan from the initial enquiry to the on time delivery.


  • 5

    Ford Transit Custom

    By Adrian M on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were made very welcomed and was offered tea soon as we arrived. The van was very clean as described. The handover and transaction was made very easy. the technical issue which occurred was dealt and resolved next day. Would buy a vehicle from Simon again. Real genuine guy.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 18/07/18

    Adrian it was good to meet both you and your Wife, I'm glad your happy with your new Transit and thanks for taking the time to write me a nice review, i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Paul W on 15 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simon is Such a professional, made it a pleasure buying my new Range Rover after a bad experience with another garage. I would highly recommend Simon to anyone looking to buy a car, a top class bloke!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 16/07/18

    Paul i know your very busy running The Red Shoot Inn at Ringwood so thanks very much for taking the time to write me a review. The Range Rover Vouge i sold you is probably one of the finest examples of its kind around and it could not of gone to a better home.


  • 5

    A Great car purchase!!

    By David W on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as described. Simon is a great guy to buy from. Goes out of his way to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. Was really worth traveling down from Birmingham to get my car. Would definitely buy from Kingsmead Cars again.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 14/07/18

    Dave thanks for the review it was good to see you both again and I'm glad your happy with your new car, i wish you both all the best.


  • 5

    Good Straightforward Purchase

    By Peter H on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Left the review for a few days to put a few miles on in the car, Good straightforward sale, car is as described, happy!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 09/07/18

    Peter thanks for the review its good of you to take the time to write one, i knew you would like the car as there is nothing to dislike about it. It was good to meet you and your family and i wish you all the best for the future.


  • 5

    Great all round service, happy to recommend.

    By Richard G on 08 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb service, the owner listened to my requirements and worked with me to find the ideal vehicle at a competitive price. Communication was brilliant, contacting me as soon as he thought something suitable arrived. Viewing times were always flexible and I felt no pressure to buy whilst waiting for the right vehicle for me. Very happy with my purchase and the service and advice received. Nearly a year on and I am still very happy with the car and have had no issues as she just sailed through her next MOT. Great work Kingsmead and once again, many thanks.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 09/07/18

    Richard thanks for taking the time to write me a review, I'm glad to hear your still happy with the car and its going well, best wishes and speak soon.


  • 5

    Buy with Confidence.

    By Paul R on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest no nonsense car sales with years of experience Kingsmead make the whole car buying process painless. No hard sell, fair prices, and helpful advice.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 08/07/18

    Many thanks for the review it was good to meet you both, i hope your happy with your new car and enjoyed your trip home.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mark D on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle as described. Easy and pleasant transaction. Would recommend to my friends and family.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 06/07/18

    Mark thanks for the review i look forward to doing business again with you soon, best wishes for now.


Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
Romsey,
Hampshire,
SO51 9BU