play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 259 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest trader

    By Darren D on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great vehicle purchased, good to deal with and helpful.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 09/11/18

    Darren thanks for taking the time to write me a review, it was good to meet you and I'm glad to hear that your happy with your new van.


  • 5

    911 Carrera 4S

    By Colin C on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simon is a very trustworthy guy and very helpful during the whole buying process. Booked an excellent local Hotel for us due to distance we travelled to pick up the car. Nothing was too much trouble. I would highly recommend buying a car from this company

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 08/11/18

    Colin it was good to meet you both yesterday and a pleasure to do business with you. I hope you enjoyed the drive back to Scotland and i wish you both all the very best for the future.


  • 5

    Jaguar XF Sportbrake

    By Stuart P on 26 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simon was excellent from start to finish. Test drive booked with ease, the car was as described and in excellent condition. Part exchange deal agreed with minimum of fuss with both of us happy. Deposit paid and car collected today, Simon changed all log books, arranged tax etc. All round professional service and so much easier than a dealership. Would recommend him.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 27/10/18

    Stuart it was good to meet you and i enjoyed doing business with you, Im glad your happy with your new car, i wish you all the very best and thanks for taking the time to write me a review.


  • 5

    Amazing service lovely guy very trustworthy

    By Chloe F on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely experience and great service, feels very trustworthy and genuine. I would recommend buying a car from Kingsmead.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 14/10/18

    Thank you for the kind review its very good of you to take the time to write me one, It was very enjoyable doing business with you both and I'm so glad that such a nice car has gone to a good home.


  • 5

    A 5 service

    By Charmain B on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Sourced me my dresm car with first class service. Thank you

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 13/10/18

    Charmain i hope your new car was worth the wait, you probably should have done this review before you went to the pub but i get the jist of it and I'm glad i could source you exactly what you asked me to get you, best wishes and thanks for your business.


  • 5

    Straight forward.

    By Mathew T on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I've bought from Simon. Very straight forward and helpful chap. The car was as exactly what I expected when I arrived. He struggles to make a good cup of coffee though.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 11/10/18

    Mathew thanks for the review and thanks also for returning to Kingsmead to buy your new car, your business is much appreciated. Im sorry that you didn't enjoy the Coffee next time ill make you a cup of Tea, best wishes and enjoy your new LandRover.


  • 5

    a good experience.

    By Paul H on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, nothing was to much trouble, honest and no hardshell. Would recommend this company to anybody who wanted to by a good car.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 08/10/18

    Paul thanks for the review it was good to meet you, I'm glad everything went to plan and i hope you got back to the Ferry on time to travel home, best wishes and thanks for your business.


  • 5

    Ford transit custom 5 stars!

    By Matthew S on 07 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful through the whole purchase of my new transit custom. I will be purchasing again and would highly recommend!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 08/10/18

    Matthew thanks for the review, doing business with you was enjoyable and i will be on the phone to you as soon as i have the other Ford Transit Custom you are after, look forward to seeing you again soon.


  • 5

    A totally hassle free purchase.

    By Shaun W on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to finish. Highly knowledgable seller with years of experience . Can’t rate Kingsmead Cars Enough highly enough.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 03/10/18

    Shaun thanks for your review i do appreciate you taking the time to write me one, it was good to meet you and i enjoyed doing business with you, take care of yourself and i hope that all goes well for you in the future!!


  • 5

    Refreshing experience !.... Buy with confidence !!

    By Paul G on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have just purchased a used van from Kingsmead Cars, Its important to us that vans are clean quality stock as we cover the whole of the UK and reliability is paramount to our business. Certainly not disappointed , we purchased the van from the web page as simply don't have time to trawl through endless adverts or forecourts . We have just collected the van and it is exactly as advertised. Whole purchase process was a pleasure from start to finish ! Thank You Kingsmead Cars, we will no doubt be back for our next one.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 03/10/18

    Paul im glad to hear that your driver was pleased with his new van, when a customer buys a car or van over the phone its nice to know that all has worked out well and the process of buying/selling has gone exactly to plan. Thanks for taking the time to write me a review and i look forward to doing business with you again in the future, best wishes.


Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
ROMSEY,
HAMPSHIRE,
SO51 9BU