play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 293 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Peace of mind and a great result!

    By Cheryl R on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I'm not very confident when buying cars, so it was great to have such helpful, honest, advice from someone who really knows their stuff, and genuinely wanted me to get the right car for me. The clear advice led to a great result - a car with the perfect spec and under budget too. I gained peace of mind and am really happy with my new car. 100% highly recommended.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 11/03/19

    Cheryl thanks for your review it was good to meet you and your husband and a pleasure to do business with you both, thanks for your business and generosity its much appreciated.


  • 5

    Top banana.

    By aaron F on 10 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy, efficient, polite and professional. Imformative and very sensible approach.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 10/03/19

    Aaron it was good to meet you both today and my pleasure to sell you your new van, always enjoyable doing business with straight talking honest people, i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Great Service, and care.

    By Daniel H on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good communication and service from the get go. Made choosing my car a straight forward and easy experience. Walked me through the car when choose and provided good knowledge to help me make a decision.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 09/03/19

    Dan thanks for taking the time to write me a review I'm glad you like your new car and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Honest and professional services

    By Joseph P on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kingsmead Cars limited offers very professional services. I received prompt response to messages, I am happy with the services I received from Kingsmead and won't hesitate to recommend anybody who wants to buy a good car.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 03/03/19

    Joseph thank you so much for your review it was good to meet both of you and very enjoyable to see how happy you made your wife when you bought her this new car, I wish you both good luck and thanks for your business.


  • 5

    Thank you - excellent service

    By James S on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service! Kingsmead were a pleasure to work with. The exact spec car I was looking for was found for a great price, even better than I had planned. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 28/02/19

    James thanks for the review I'm glad i could get you the model you were looking for, best wishes and enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    family saloon 4 door

    By Andrew H on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    ideal car low mileage .had limited budget. had just the right car

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 28/02/19

    Andrew thanks for the review and I'm glad your happy with your new car.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By mia S on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Seller was very helpful as I am a novice with cars! Made it very easy.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 25/02/19

    Mia thanks for the review it was good to meet you and very enjoyable doing business with you, best wishes for the future.


  • 5

    No pressure car purchase at its best

    By Tony P on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found the experience of purchasing a car from kingmead motor a refreshing change from the norm I came away feeling happy with purchase and would recommend without hesitations to anyone I know.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 24/02/19

    Tony it was good to meet you and your wife and my pleasure to sell you your new car, thanks for the review and good luck for the future.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service very helpful

    By Matthew G on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite helpful gentleman to deal with, could not have asked for a better experience.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 24/02/19

    Matt thanks for taking the time to write me a review you have bought a great car at a very good price, enjoy it and i wish you all the best for the future.


  • 5

    The purchase of my Vauxhall insignia

    By David A on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly And very entertaining and on a serious note very pleased with the service the deal and the car is Great glad to have the top of the range model thanks again from Dave

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 22/02/19

    Dave it was my pleasure to sell you this car always good to meet decent people with a sense humour, Im glad you found the exact model you were looking for, thanks for the review and i wish you all the very best for the future.


Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
Romsey,
Hampshire,
SO51 9BU