play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 280 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nick - Poole, Dorset

    By NICK G on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a van from Simon at Kingsmead this weekend. He was really helpful, knowledgeable and an all round nice guy. Really pleased with it, great van.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 30/09/19

    Nick thanks for the review, it was good to meet you and your wife I'm glad your happy with your new van and i wish you all the very best.


  • 5

    simons a really nice guy, a pleasure to buy from

    By Darren S on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I turned up unannounced Saturday morning to find viewing was by appointment only, also he informed me it was his birthday and was about to go out to celebrate, I apologised and said I’d come back during working hours Simon insisted we took the the van for a test drive whilst I was there as I’d travelled around an hour. You don’t often find old school dealers like him he’s honest, straight forward and made the whole process a pleasure. And last but not least I’m over the moon with my new van thanks Simon

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 27/09/19

    Darren it was good to meet you and your wife, im glad to hear your happy with your new van and i appresiate you taking the time to write me a review, also thanks for taking a look at my Swimming Pool i had no idea there was a slope in it, Best Wishes for now.


  • 5

    Friendly service and a good deal, thanks.

    By Ed W on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and flexible in arranging a viewing, good price for a good car. All round positive experience.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 27/09/19

    Ed thanks for the review, I'm glad your pleased with your new car and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Not the usual car buying experience

    By CLAIRE T on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I don't usually enjoy buying a car; I find it a bit intimidating dealing with a salesperson who is only looking out for commission, but buying a car from Kingsmead was totally different. Simon genuinely wanted to be sure that I was happy with the car before deciding to buy it, and at no point did I feel pushed. If only buying a car could always be this straightforward; I have no hesitation in recommending Kingsmead car sales.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 18/09/19

    Claire thank you for your review, it was good to meet both you and Adam and I'm glad to hear your happy with your new car.


  • 5

    Simple and effective purchase.

    By carlos C on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was great dealing with Simon. All very clear from the beginning, quick and effective.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 16/09/19

    Carlos thank you for taking the time to write me a review it was good to meet you and your family and i wish you all the best for the future.


  • 5

    Top tradesman

    By NICK M on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy transaction. Car as described. Simon is straight forward to deal with and made the buying process a pleasure.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 16/09/19

    Nick thank you for the review and your business, i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Awesome experience overall!

    By Michael J on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great guy, very helpful, polite, professional an awesome experience overall!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 10/09/19

    Mick thanks for the review its good of you to take the time to write one, good luck with your job and thanks for your business.


  • 5

    Purchased a Vauxhall Vivaro 1.6 Eco

    By Patrina B on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kingsmead Cars advised us on the right van for our business. Not pushy at all. Honest & trustworthy would definatley recommend Kingsmead cars & will be a returning customer. The van itself is great with FSH, very good condition inside & out as described in the advert.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 01/09/19

    Thanks Patrina for writing me a review, it was good to meet you Mick and the Family and really enjoyable doing business with you. Keep up the good work and i wish all of you the very best of luck for the future.


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By ELLEN B on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and reliable. It was my first time buying a car and he was more than understanding and helped me each step of the way. Would highly recommend. In love with my new car!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 01/09/19

    Ellen you were a pleasure to deal with and took all the correct steps when buying a car, Im glad your pleased with it and i wish you all the very best.


  • 5

    5 Star service

    By Sebastian B on 25 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, truck was in great condition, would highly recommend.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 01/09/19

    Seb thanks for the review I'm glad you like your new truck and i wish you all the best.


Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
Romsey,
Hampshire,
SO51 9BU