play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 344 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really enjoyable experience.

    By Gary B on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A real lot of communication from simon no matter how many times i emailed him with a question nothing was too much trouble and when we finally met had a real friendly chat

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 31/07/17

    Gary it was good to meet you today ,thanks for your kind words and all the best for the future.


  • 5

    Quality

    By Joey H on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good trader very helpful easy to talk too. Very experienced was a pleasure to buy a vehicle from this trader

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 31/07/17

    Good to meet you both today, I hope you are pleased with your new van.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Catalin M on 04 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer, nice communication.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 31/07/17

    Thanks for your kind words, it was nice to meet you and your family and I wish you well for the future.


  • 5

    Mitsubishi shogun review

    By Ami S on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly. Everything was explained and straight forward. All paperwork was done without headache. Big thumbs up¿

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 31/07/17

    Nice to me today and thanks for your review.


  • 5

    More than satisfactory.

    By Stephen M on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    When you deal with an independent business run by an owner you expect first class products and service. That is precisely what I got in all of my touch points with Simon. I can recommend Kingsmean.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 31/07/17

    Stephen thanks for the review,It was good to meet you both and I hope we can meet up again soon!!


  • 5

    Landrover Discovery

    By Scott B on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quality car, with honest and reliable background checks Would recommend to friends and colleagues Would also use again for future purchases

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 31/07/17

    Thanks for your review i hope you are pleased with your new car.


  • 5

    Purchase of Landrover Discovery, A+

    By Scott B on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and honest service. Quality cars with expert background checks. Would have not hesitation in recommending Kingsmead cars to friends and colleagues

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 31/07/17

    Thanks for your review, It was good to meet you both today and i hope you are happy with your new car.


  • 5

    Easy car buying

    By Martin B on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon was very straight talking and pleasant to deal with. The car in superb condition. Would definitely recommend

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 31/07/17

    Thanks for the review i'm glad you are pleased with your new car.


  • 5

    Bentley Continental GT

    By Simon T on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon provided an efficient and professional service from beginning to end, would recommend

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 31/07/17

    Simon thanks for the review,It was good to meet up with you and a pleasure to do business with you.


  • 5

    The Best Car I Have Ever Bought

    By Pip B on 23 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The purchase of my much loved VW Golf GTD 6 years ago popped up in my Facebook memories today and I thought my experience may be of use if you are thinking about buying from Simon. He found me exactly the car I wanted, really swiftly, at a great value price. It was beautifully valeted, fully MOTed and ready to drive away. This car has been an absolute star. I often drive along thinking how lucky I was to get such a reliable, great performing, rock solid car. I have done well over 100,000 more miles in it and it still drives like a dream. When I need a new car again or my daughters do I would come to Simon in a heartbeat. Knowledgeable and a great judge of a car. I can't recommend him highly enough

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 24/11/21

    Pip Thank You for sharing that memory in a Review its much appreciated, good to hear from you, I hope all is well and i wish you all the very best.


Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
Romsey,
Hampshire,
SO51 9BU