play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 365 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest trustworthy company. Highly recommend

    By Philip Cole on 18 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service . Very helpful and a Pleasure to do business with . Thank you

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 19/10/21

    Phil thanks for taking the time to leave me a review its much appreciated, i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Excellent, hassle free 5 start buying experience!

    By Mike Phillips on 16 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend, Simon made the whole buying process very easy from start to finish. I will definitely be using this garage again!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 16/09/21

    Thank You for the Review its much appreciated, Very Enjoyable doing business with you and you have bought a lovely Van.


  • 5

    Smooth

    By Jason Barber on 08 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great and easy experience from start to finish. Simon is a very welcoming guy. Definitely will return when I need a new van.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 08/09/21

    Jason it was good to meet you and the Family and enjoyable doing business with you, Thanks for the Review and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with, professional and efficient. Car was SUPERB !!

    By BEN MOULD on 04 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent description, easy transactions and very knowledgable

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 12/10/21

    Ben Good to meet you both this Morning, Thank You for the Review its much appreciated and Im pleased to hear you like your new car, I wish you both all the best.


  • 5

    Easy and pleasant car buying

    By Abigail on 29 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from Kingsmead Cars and it was a really easy, pleasant experience with no concerns or worries throughout the process. I would happily buy a car from them again.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 29/08/21

    Abigail Thank you for taking the time to write me a Review its much appreciated and it was a pleasure doing business with you and your partner, i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Absolutely one of the best dealers I have ever met, highly recommending

    By Vojtech Nagy on 18 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Auto trader's service was flowless.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 19/08/21

    Vojtech Thank You for your Review, It was good to meet you both yesterday and a pleasure doing business with you, Good Luck.


  • 5

    Hyundai car purchase

    By Terry Haskell on 18 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly honest helpful in every way would highly recommended Kingsmead cars, thanks Simon

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 18/08/21

    Terry Thank You for the Review, I hope your Wife likes her new car i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    By Jerome Wright on 14 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simon was very easy and accommodating to deal with and I'm very pleased with the clean tidy van he sold me

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 14/08/21

    Jerome Thank You for taking the time to write me a review its much appreciated, I wish you all the very best.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Anonymous on 06 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simon offered an excellent service, from advice on choosing the right van that also fitted my budget to keeping me updated and final collection. Definitely recommend him, friendly helpful at all times.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 06/08/21

    Gary Thanks for the Review its much appreciated, I wish you all the very best.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Jeanette Barnes on 03 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly service 😊 they couldn’t have done more for me to make the purchase of my new car any smoother

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 03/08/21

    Jeanette Thanks for the Review its much appreciated, Good to meet you and your husband and a real pleasure doing business with you, i wish you both all the very best.


Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
Romsey,
Hampshire,
SO51 9BU

Kingsmead Cars Limited