play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 280 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Graham W on 06 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brought a van from Kingsmead cars Van was exactly as dicsribed, very pleased with it. What a friendly guy helped me take bulk head out of van so that I could put a pipe holder rack inside (that he gave me free of charge). he made the whole process very easy. I can't recommend him highly enough.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 06/05/20

    Graham thank you for the review its good of you to take the time , Im glad your happy with your new van and good luck for the future.


  • 5

    Five Star Service and effortless to deal with

    By Dermot H on 04 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simon is a gentleman to deal with from start to finish with full transparency. Nothing was too much trouble including sending an additional video when requested. Keep up the good work.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 05/05/20

    Dermot thank you for taking the time to write me a Review its much appreciated, I enjoyed doing business with you and wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Vehicle Purchasing Made Easy

    By Chris B on 03 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    An excellent buying experience, the attention to detail could not of been higher, who needs a main dealer! I would not hesitate to recommend Kingsmead Cars, they are truly automotive professionals

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 04/05/20

    Thanks for the review its much appreciated, enjoy your new car and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Car was exactly as described, pristine.

    By Heather E on 29 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Kingsmead supplied me with a Mecedes 500SL and the whole process was perfect from start to finish. Trustworthy and very professional, would highly recommend to anyone buying a high end vehicle.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 30/04/20

    Thank You for taking the time to write me a Review, Im so glad you like your new car it was a pleasure doing business with you and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Golf GTI 2019 - 245bhp

    By Stephen W on 18 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simon was great! The car was exactly as he described. Honest genuine person. Would definitely buy another car from Kingsmead cars - Thanks Simon 👍👍

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 19/04/20

    Good to meet you both yesterday I'm glad you like your new car and thanks for taking the time to write me a review its much appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent service from beginning to end.

    By Richard B on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - sourced & delivered exactly the car we were after. Extremely helpful in all respects, from specifying the car through to delivery. Would definitely recommend and would have no hesitation in going back.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 12/03/20

    Richard thanks for taking the time to write me a review its much appreciated, Im glad your happy with your new car and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Really good

    By LESTER S on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice guy, van exactly as advertised would throughly recomend them

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 16/02/20

    Lester thanks for the review it was a pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Citroen Berlingo Van

    By LEAH C on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Seller was very polite, always answered calls and txts when I needed to ask a question, very friendly, would highly recommend to others. 5*

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 26/01/20

    Leah thank you for taking the time to write me a review, it was good to meet you both and i wish you all the very best.


  • 5

    top car /van dealer

    By Trevor D on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I looked at the van on the Webb site, phoned and asked if i could have 1st refusal, and all through i didn't get to see it till over a week later, he was true to his word. great man to deal with. the van was in excellent condition, would highly recommend

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 13/01/20

    Trevor thanks for the review it was very straight forward dealing with you and enjoyable, i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Experienced and Trustworthy

    By ANDREW M on 03 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from first contact through to purchase. Dealer is knowledgeable and very open in explaining the history of the vehicle. This gave me the confidence to buy the van.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 06/01/20

    Andrew thanks for the review you were a pleasure to deal with and i wish you all the very best.


Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
Romsey,
Hampshire,
SO51 9BU