play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 267 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service

    By ALEXANDER D on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can’t fault the service. Good quality vehicles well prepared and ready to drive away.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 08/12/19

    Alexander thanks for the review it was easy doing business with you and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    An all round good experience

    By CATHY A on 01 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Simon was fantastic, considering it was a Sunday, we still walked away with a van

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 02/12/19

    Cathy thanks for the review it was good to meet you both and i hope all goes well, i wish you both the best of luck.


  • 5

    Easy, helpful and great van

    By ELEANOR M on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful with the finance and good communication. Great van.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 30/11/19

    Eleanor thanks for the review it was good to meet you and very enjoyable doing business with you, i wish you all the very best.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By MARK B on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience and honest seller, the van I bought was as described and is working well!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 28/11/19

    Mark thanks for taking the time to write me a review it was good doing business with you, i wish you all the best .


  • 5

    Kingsmead is King

    By BRONJA H on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was an excellent service from start to finish. The Highest standard of customer service 10/10

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 27/11/19

    Bronja thank you for your continued custom its very much appreciated your always a pleasure to deal with and I'm glad your happy with your new van.


  • 5

    vivaro van

    By Jeff D on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    lovely man to deal with ,this is the 6th van bought from this dealership and no problems so far will deff use again

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 20/11/19

    Jeff thanks for taking the time to write me a review and for your ongoing business it's much appreciated, best wishes for now.


  • 5

    Transit Custom

    By LEWIS B on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Clear, concise and straight to the point, no pushy sales tactics. Very clean vehicle which was exactly as described. Would happily reccomend.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 07/11/19

    Lewis it was good to meet you and enjoyable doing business with you, I'm glad your pleased with the van and i wish you the best of luck.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By IAN C on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and efficient. Nice smooth transaction, would definitely recommend

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 04/11/19

    Ian thanks for the review and the business i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    My experience

    By SAJJAD K on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hi saw the van online then speak to Simon king he was very friendly very helpful to explain very thing about the vehicle went to see it every thing was good what he told me over the phone I was very happy to see the vehicle and got through all the paper work finely got my vehicle he was very good person to deal with I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for vehicle best person to contact him first many thanks

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 01/11/19

    Sajjad thanks very much for the review it was good to meet you and enjoyable doing business with you, I'm glad you like your new van, keep in touch and i wish you all the best for now.


  • 5

    Second van.

    By DANIEL M on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Van off Simon about a month ago, Just been and bought another one as such quality vans and service. 100% recommend

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 30/10/19

    Dan thanks for the review and the repeat business its much appreciated.


Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
Romsey,
Hampshire,
SO51 9BU