play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 330 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Personal service at its best!

    By Jacqui M on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great personal service, went the extra mile to source finance that saved us thousands, would highly recommend

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 11/03/21

    Jacqui Thanks for taking the time to write me a review it was enjoyable doing business with Patrick and yourself, i wish you both all the best.


  • 5

    New Van sale

    By TIM A on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service. Fast and efficient, easy to deal with

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 08/03/21

    Tim thanks for the review its much appreciated, i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Great van sale

    By GEORGE A on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and vehicle is 1st class. Owner really easy to deal with!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 07/03/21

    George thanks for taking the time to write me a review you were a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jonathon S on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a transit custom from kingsmead cars, who were easy going and honest through out.. Van was in immaculate condition for its age and miles, and they have helped sort out a general ware and tare issue that occurred since purchase that he was under no obligation to do. Would 100% recommend.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 04/03/21

    Jonathon Thank You for a very decent Review its kind of you to take the time to write one, i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    MINI CLUBMAN

    By Shane K on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great response to initial enquiry and then equally good service for the purchase of the car. We would recommend Kingsmead Cars to any buyers.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 04/03/21

    Shane it was good to meet you both, thank you for the review and i wish you all the very best.


  • 5

    Van purchase

    By David B on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found dealing with the staff was an easy and friendly experience, the choice of vehicles available was good and unlike some salesmen, no pressure sale was made, would recommend to others.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 03/03/21

    David Thank you for taking the time to write me a review its much appreciated and i wish you all the very best.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Patrick W on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with! Great value and quality. Wouldn’t think twice about dealing with again. Thank you!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 02/03/21

    Patrick Thank you for the review, it was good to meet you all and enjoyable doing business with you i wish you all the best .


  • 5

    First class company

    By Martin T on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Kingsmead cars are undoubtedly the best vehicle dealer that I have used in recent years. The customer service was fantastic. There was no pressure for a sale, just honest advice and guidance. I shall definitely be a returning customer. I highly recommend

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 10/02/21

    Martin you were an Absolute Gentleman to deal with, thank you for the review and your custom.


  • 5

    Its just simple dealing with Kingsmead

    By Gary W on 06 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    It's not the first vehicle I've bought from Kingsmead and as usual everything runs smoothly and you get great value for money

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 07/02/21

    Gary thanks for the review and for your ongoing business, its much appreciated and always a pleasure dealing with you.


  • 5

    Very impressive.

    By Karl W on 05 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    The person I dealt with was friendly and helpful. The van was exactly as described and I cannot fault the service. I will definitely use them again when I need my next vehicle.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 05/02/21

    Karl Thank You for your very Positive Review, it was a pleasure doing business with you. In these very difficult times a great deal of trust is needed to complete deals, I wish you all the best and look forward to seeing you again.


Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
Romsey,
Hampshire,
SO51 9BU