play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 259 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mitsubishi shogun review

    By Ami S on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly. Everything was explained and straight forward. All paperwork was done without headache. Big thumbs up¿

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 31/07/17

    Nice to me today and thanks for your review.


  • 5

    More than satisfactory.

    By Stephen M on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    When you deal with an independent business run by an owner you expect first class products and service. That is precisely what I got in all of my touch points with Simon. I can recommend Kingsmean.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 31/07/17

    Stephen thanks for the review,It was good to meet you both and I hope we can meet up again soon!!


  • 5

    Landrover Discovery

    By Scott B on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quality car, with honest and reliable background checks Would recommend to friends and colleagues Would also use again for future purchases

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 31/07/17

    Thanks for your review i hope you are pleased with your new car.


  • 5

    Purchase of Landrover Discovery, A+

    By Scott B on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and honest service. Quality cars with expert background checks. Would have not hesitation in recommending Kingsmead cars to friends and colleagues

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 31/07/17

    Thanks for your review, It was good to meet you both today and i hope you are happy with your new car.


  • 5

    Easy car buying

    By Martin B on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon was very straight talking and pleasant to deal with. The car in superb condition. Would definitely recommend

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 31/07/17

    Thanks for the review i'm glad you are pleased with your new car.


  • 5

    Bentley Continental GT

    By Simon T on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon provided an efficient and professional service from beginning to end, would recommend

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 31/07/17

    Simon thanks for the review,It was good to meet up with you and a pleasure to do business with you.


  • 5

    My van review

    By Ken B on 20 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    If you want a van then Simon the man, friendly and really helpful. Thanks for excellent customer service.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 21/10/19

    Ken thanks for the review, I'm glad you like the new van and i wish you all the best, very enjoyable doing business with you.


  • 5

    Nice guy and loving my new van for new business.

    By James B on 20 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Not your usual salesman! Simon was friendly approachable and not pushy in anyway! The vans he has for sale are in great condition and I’m very happy with my new vivaro! Top man I’d recommend you to anyone and if I need another van I know where to look.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 21/10/19

    James its always good doing business with easy going honest people like yourself, thanks for the review and i wish you the best of luck for the future.


  • 5

    Looking for a prestige car -Kingsmead deliver

    By Ricky H on 25 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely professional & knowledgeable guy - our company approached Kingsmead Cars to source 2 vehicles for our Directors & the process could not have been easier. Huge savings on main dealer prices & both vehicles were delivered in outstanding condition.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 25/12/18

    Rick thanks for the review, it was a pleasure doing business with you and i wish you all the very best.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Gina M on 13 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We recently needed to purchase 2 additional transit vans as our business was expanding. Having bought another van from then about 6 months ago they were our first choice when expanding our fleet. Very responsive, first class service, excellent vehicles and easy to do business with

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 14/11/18

    Gina thanks for taking the time to write me a review and also for returning to Kingsmead Cars Ltd for your 3rd Van, your business is much appreciated.


Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
ROMSEY,
HAMPSHIRE,
SO51 9BU