play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 267 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I am an extremely happy customer !

    By CHRIS F on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have known and trusted the dealer for a number of years now, so it was only natural to contact him when i needed a new van. I was delighted with the prompt and faultless service he gave me. Within a few days he had found me a van which i am now the proud owner of. A great deal and a happy customer !

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 13/09/18

    Chris it was good to see you after so long and my pleasure to find you a new van, i will look forward to a game of golf in the very near future, all the best for now and thanks for taking the time to write me a review.


  • 5

    100% recommended

    By Geoff O on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer, providing an exemplary, trading in and buying experience... Being extremely helpful, patient and professional in overseeing the paperwork making a smooth changeover. Cheers, 100% recommended and thank you Simon, for a great deal.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 06/09/18

    Geoff i do appreciate you taking the time to write me a review as i know you have had a busy week. Good luck with your new van, you were a pleasure to do business with and i will talk to you soon, best wishes for now.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, would highly recommend.

    By Graham M on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Have just spent close to £100K with Simon at Kingsmead with complete confidence. Fantastic service from viewing through to collection. If only all car buying could be this pleasurable.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 23/08/18

    Graham thanks for the review it was good to meet you and I'm so glad that such a magnificent car has gone to such a great home, i wish both Karen and yourself all the very best for the future.


  • 5

    Great service, great car

    By Amber R on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service from Kingsmead Cars was exemplary during the whole process. I bought a car at the right price without any hassle and I was impressed by the team and thier knowledge. I’m so happy with my new mini and will be recommending this company to friends and family.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 07/08/18

    Amber thanks for the review you were a pleasure to deal with and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper SD

    By Andrew R on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car at a great price. Very happy dealing with Simon. Many thanks

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 06/08/18

    Andrew thanks for the review I'm sure Karen will enjoy her new car and i wish you both all the best.


  • 5

    Kingsmead Cars - Vauxhall Insignia Nav

    By Gary K on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The sales guy was a complete gentleman. A very friendly and honest guy. Sold me a car at a very fair price and gave good value for my PX.... A big plus was also the fact that his warranty is an actual proper warranty. Unlike most dealers he gives you a signed warranty book with details of the provider and conditions, not just a two bit verbal promise that means nothing. He pulled out all the stops for me as I needed a quick turnaround. I test drove the car, thePDI and MOT were completed, the car was prepared and all admin was done and in under 6 hours from first contact I drove away in my new vehicle.... I could not have asked for more or have been anymore satisfied. Well done, keep up the good work!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 31/07/18

    Gaz thanks for the review its good of you to take the time to write one, all went very well today and I'm sure you will be very pleased with your new car. Good luck with your gigs and all the best for the future.


  • 5

    Five Stars Excellent Service

    By David V on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent purchasing experience, I purchased two Ford Transit's, both van's were spotless, I'll be back again when I need another van.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 28/07/18

    David thanks for the review its good of you to take the time to write one, I'm very pleased to hear your happy with your new vans and look forward to doing business with your company again when you need another vehicle.


  • 5

    Great vehicles Great service

    By Nigel V on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Vehicles were all in excellent condition, we received great service, we bought 2 vans both were very well prepared and they took care of all the paperwork all we had to do was pick them up really nice guy to do business with.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 26/07/18

    Nigel it was good to meet both yourself and David and my pleasure to supply your Company with 2 great vans, i wish you both well and thank you for taking the time to write me this review.


  • 5

    Volkswagen caddy

    By Ollie H on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with kingsmead was the beatbox I've had so far with any vehicle I've purchased, he was helpful honest and sorted things extremeally quick. I viewed the van and it was fully ready for me the next day! Great service and I will be returning back to this guy everytime I purchase a vehicle

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 25/07/18

    Ollie thanks for a great review, I'm smiling to myself whilst writing this reply as i remember the banter that was going on none stop throughout the whole purchase of your van, I'm glad your pleased with it and hope your business keeps going well, all the best.


  • 5

    Excellent service, very happy customer

    By Luke R on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was very straightforward, honest as well as being very helpful sorting the tax and logbook for the van I bought. All the vans he was selling were well maintained and in excellent condition, how the vans are described in the advert is exactly how they are when you look at them. There is no worry that you will drive miles to look at rough vans not worth the money. If you want a stress free van buying experience this is the place to go.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 24/07/18

    Luke thanks for the review, it was good to meet you and your Dad I'm glad your happy with your new van and i wish you the best of luck with your business.


Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
Romsey,
Hampshire,
SO51 9BU