play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 280 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Refreshing experience !.... Buy with confidence !!

    By Paul G on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have just purchased a used van from Kingsmead Cars, Its important to us that vans are clean quality stock as we cover the whole of the UK and reliability is paramount to our business. Certainly not disappointed , we purchased the van from the web page as simply don't have time to trawl through endless adverts or forecourts . We have just collected the van and it is exactly as advertised. Whole purchase process was a pleasure from start to finish ! Thank You Kingsmead Cars, we will no doubt be back for our next one.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 03/10/18

    Paul im glad to hear that your driver was pleased with his new van, when a customer buys a car or van over the phone its nice to know that all has worked out well and the process of buying/selling has gone exactly to plan. Thanks for taking the time to write me a review and i look forward to doing business with you again in the future, best wishes.


  • 5

    An overall honest and pleasant experience

    By Rebecca S on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The vehicle was just as described, no hidden details at all which was great to find after a six hour drive to view it. The overall experience was great, no pressure or rush, made to feel welcome and a full inspection and test drive was no problem at all. Would very highly recommend this seller,an honest chap who was happy to help from start to finish, thank you for a pleasant buying experience.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 30/09/18

    Thanks for taking the time to write me a review, it was good to meet you both and I'm glad to hear your pleased with your new van I'm sure you will get a lot of pleasure out of it and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Thoroughly impressed

    By Chloe B on 25 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly staff and brilliant deals.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 26/09/18

    Thanks for the review its good of you to take the time to write one, I'm glad you chose to buy from Kingsmead and i look forward to seeing you again soon, all the best for now.


  • 5

    Relaxed and friendly Car Sales Business

    By Tony W on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The owner made the whole buying process easy without being too pushy. He delivered all the things he promised when we collected and the car was well presented and on time. I would highly recommend Ki ngsmead Cars Limited to family and friends.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 24/09/18

    Tony it was good to meet you and Valerie and very enjoyable doing business with you both, i hope your pleased with your new car and i wish you both all the very best for the future.


  • 5

    We highly recommend Kingsmead Cars

    By Brad A on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service from Kingsmead Cars helping us find our dream car. Really helpful and went above and beyond in matching our criteria. We will definitely use them again and highly recommend 5/5

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 16/09/18

    Thanks for taking the time to write me a review and enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Carl P on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased our family car, extremely helpful and very informative, will most certainly use again in the near future

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 16/09/18

    Thanks for the review it was good to meet you, I'm glad your happy with your new car and i will be in touch when i have your runabout sorted.


  • 5

    Happy BMW Driver

    By John W on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    2nd car I've bought from Kingsmend, Simon professional and helpful as before.one very happy customer. Thanks

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 16/09/18

    John thanks for returning to Kingsmead to buy another car your business is much appreciated and thanks for taking the time to write me a review.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Jason W on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased van from kingsmead cars was very happy with the van and service received.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 14/09/18

    Jason thanks for taking the time to write me a review its much appreciated.


  • 5

    Seat exeo estate.

    By Phil H on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Have bought from Kingsmead before and was after a diesel estate car, He found me a one owner vehicle with full service history . Very pleased with vehicle , many thanks.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 13/09/18

    Always good to see you Phil i appreciate your on going business, best wishes and thanks for the review.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service !!!

    By Vivek K on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from KingsMeade very please. Great service!! Will definitely be buying my car from here again 5/5 Stars.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 13/09/18

    Vivek its good of you to take the time to write me a review, i appreciate it and wish you all the best.


Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
Romsey,
Hampshire,
SO51 9BU