play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 258 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommendable car trader

    By Emily W on 29 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Kingsmead cars found me exactly the car I was looking for. I have been delighted with it. The car trader was very helpful indeed. Thank you very much!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 29/05/18

    Emily thanks for the review and enjoy your first car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Linda H on 17 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    From my first contact with Kingmead cars to me finally driving away in my new car I have nothing but praise , the honesty is refreshing and the vehicle is exactly as described and at a very good price too. I can't recommend this company enough. Great service and thank you for my new car

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 17/04/18

    Mrs Haskell it was good to meet you, thank you for the review and best wishes for the future.


  • 5

    2014 ford transit custom £11100

    By Chad T on 11 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Best car dealer i have ever used and i have owned over 40 used vehicles bought from all over the country he is very honest and transparent, helped me out with a finance option on a van for my business, great person to deal with, have recommended to friends and family and i myself will definitely be returning in the future A+++

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 11/04/18

    Chad thanks for taking the time to write me a review its much appreciated and was good to meet you, stay in touch.


  • 5

    Excellent Service - Very happy with my new vehicle

    By ryan O on 19 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and wouldn't hesitate to recommend. Simon is extremely helpful and the whole process was seamless from start to finish. Great knowledge of the vehicle and I didn't feel at all pressured or rushed to make a decision. Refreshing service from a very transparent genuine business. Will definitely buy my next vehicle here

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 21/03/18

    Thanks for the review and I'm glad your happy with your new van.


  • 5

    great, honest dealer, a real pleasure to deal wit

    By Neil H on 19 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Simon Was Excellent to deal with, Even with a slight issue he was very quick to sort and make sure everything was done correctly, would most certainly recommend and buy from him myself again, great guy to deal with, very honest and great business ethics, please to deal with!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 19/03/18

    Thanks for the review and I'm glad you love the new car.


  • 5

    Another Quality Purchase

    By Paul L on 11 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have been buying Cars from Kingsmead for years now and have always been delighted with the service provided and the quality of the cars purchased. My recent purchase of a Vauxhall Insignia was no exception. Honest and reliable service matched with sound knowledge of the trade means you can't go wrong.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 12/03/18

    Paul thanks for taking the time to write me a review,Always a pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Great Buy BENTLEY GTC

    By Sumant N on 07 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently purchased a BENTLEY GTC from Kingsmead.. The car is excellent. I had my garage carry out a full service as agreed with the owner They said the car was exactly as described and was in very good condition. My Thanks to Kingsmead for making the purchase so easy.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 07/11/17

    Thanks for taking the time to write me a review,it was good to meet you both and i wish you the best of luck for the future.


  • 5

    Kingsmead Cars

    By Chris F on 26 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I would have no problem with recommending Kingsmead Cars - Simon was easy to deal with and with excellent communication throughout the process of buying the car.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 26/10/17

    Thanks for the review I'm sure you will be happy with your new car its a really nice example.


‹ Prev Next ›

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
ROMSEY,
HAMPSHIRE,
SO51 9BU