play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 293 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Van Purchase

    By Robert B on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The van I bought was exactly as described. The owner of Kingsmead Cars was extremely helpful and knowledgeable throughout both the viewing and subsequent purchase. He was very patient as I organised the payment and insurance and he was a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 04/11/17

    Robert it was good to meet you and your friend today,and a pleasure to do business with you to.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Virginija S on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    We are very satisfied with our new car. Everything was done quickly and it was very easy to deal with the seller

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 29/10/17

    Thanks for the review I'm glad you are happy with your new car.


  • 5

    Easy car buying

    By Melanie S on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was our first car purchase from Simon at Kingsmead Cars. We found Simon very easy to deal with on the phone and in person. There were no hard sell tactics, all the cars that were on show were very well presented. He took plenty of time to show us around the car inside and out. I would certainly recommend Simon for his easy going manner and quality of cars.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 24/10/17

    Thanks for taking the time to write me a review, it was good to meet you both Saturday and I'm glad that your pleased with your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Jon P on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am really pleased with the 3 series BMW I bought from you recently. The whole purchase process was very easy and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you to others locally looking for a quality car.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 24/10/17

    Thanks for the review Jon, hope all is well in France.


  • 5

    Great swift service

    By Judy L on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Can highly recommend Simon who we dealt with a few weeks ago. informative & friendly on the phone and when we finally met. Very happy with our new car and even offered to help us find another second car if we required help in the future.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 21/10/17

    Thanks for taking the time to write me a review,I'm pleased your happy with your new car. If you need any help in finding your second car then give me a call.


  • 5

    Kinsmead Cars a dealer you can rely on

    By Trevor W on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have known Simon King for a number of years. I have just completed the four purchase of a car from him, I have never been disappointed in my previous purchases and I am sure my recent purchase will be the same. Simon deals in very nice reliable cars that you can depend on. He is honest and would not sell you a suspect car. I recommend Simon to my friends and anyone else who is looking for a quality car.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 14/10/17

    Trevor thanks for taking the time to write me a review,its always a pleasure to do business with you.


  • 5

    Very polite professional service

    By Charmain B on 06 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional polite service. Took the time to answer all my questions. Looking forward to enjoying my new car.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 07/10/17

    Thanks for the review, i hope you enjoy your weekend away in your new car.


  • 5

    Kia Sportage

    By Roy C on 01 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good quality car, no pressure and a pleasure to do business with.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 03/10/17

    Thanks for the review it was nice to meet you both and I'm glad your pleased with your new car.


  • 5

    brilliant..... again!

    By LORNA H on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    We've been dealing with Kingsmead for a number of years and I have been very impressed with the service and customer care from Simon. If there is a car out there that you want and isn't in his stock he will source you one. A very resourceful company. They know their onions and are very down to earth and straight talking with no flannel which is rare in the car trade!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 27/09/17

    Lorna thanks for taking the time to write me a review, I'm so glad that you and your Dad are both happy with your new cars.


  • 5

    Honest Seller

    By Slawek S on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am pleased with Kingsmead Cars Limited's service. Great telephone communication and when visiting the servis. Honest company, everything that was included in the description of the car on the website proved to be good while watching the car. I recommend other buyers to use Kingsmead Cars Limited.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 17/09/17

    Thank you for the review i hope you are happy with your new car.


Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
Romsey,
Hampshire,
SO51 9BU