play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 330 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New Van Purchase

    By CHRIS S on 04 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish a very smooth transaction, wouldn't hesitate to purchase another Van from Kingsmead Car's when the time comes.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 05/02/21

    Chris thanks for the Review its much appreciated.


  • 5

    Nice to do business with

    By MARK R on 03 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Contacted kingsmead cars viewed van next day and purchased nice condition low mileage

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 03/02/21

    Mark thanks for the Review and i wish you all the Best.


  • 5

    more than happy

    By Nicole L on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the whole transaction has been super easy. Simon couldn't of been more helpful, he has gone out of his way to help us get what we wanted. and the van i purchased is perfect

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 03/02/21

    Nicole Thank You for the review its much appreciated, always enjoyable doing business with honest hard working people like yourselves.


  • 5

    went to buy a van

    By Paul S on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    very nice meeting Simon, friendly, helpful but above all trustworthy. Simon had rare integrity not often seen these days. coffee would have been nice otherwise brilliant.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 31/01/21

    Paul Thanks for the Review its much appreciated, it was a pleasure doing business with you both and i wish you all the very best.


  • 5

    Excellent service ! Made buying a van easy !

    By Jack A on 28 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Vauxhall vivaro from Simon at kings mead ,!brilliant service from start to finish would defo buy more vans from them , Excellent company !

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 28/01/21

    Jack thanks for taking the time to write me a review its much appreciated and i look forward to doing business with you again, all the best.


  • 5

    5 star plus +

    By Cameron M on 27 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Perfect service, no time wasting. I would 100% recommend buying with Kingsmead car limited. Very happy!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 27/01/21

    Cameron Thanks for the review it was good doing business with you, all the best for now.


  • 5

    Very very friendly owner

    By BRIGHT A on 27 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were very professional in dealing with me from the very first day and also returning my calls till the last day I bought the car am grateful πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌ

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 27/01/21

    Bright Thank You for taking the time to write me a review its much appreciated, all the best.


  • 5

    ford fiesta van

    By Karen W on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    really pleased with van i bought,so relaxed and comfortable dealing with kingsmead. hope to deal with again. thankyou

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 25/01/21

    Thank You for taking the time to write me a review you were a pleasure to deal with. In these difficult times the majority of deals are based on trust, look forward to dealing with you again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Vicki B on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class service highly recommend Simon . Smooth transaction and perfect car thank you

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 19/01/21

    Vicki it was good to meet you both today and a pleasure doing business with you, very difficult times and a lot more than usual done on trust. Thank you for taking the time to write me a review its much appreciated, Enjoy your new Range Rover Velar and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Great service and reliable

    By James G on 29 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and the car has been superb. I would highly recommend. I bought a used Landrover Discovery 4 with full LR service history in immaculate condition.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 30/12/20

    James thank you for your Review its much appreciated and good to hear your happy with your new car, all the best for 2021


Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
Romsey,
Hampshire,
SO51 9BU