play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 258 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Not the usual car buying experience

    By CLAIRE T on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I don't usually enjoy buying a car; I find it a bit intimidating dealing with a salesperson who is only looking out for commission, but buying a car from Kingsmead was totally different. Simon genuinely wanted to be sure that I was happy with the car before deciding to buy it, and at no point did I feel pushed. If only buying a car could always be this straightforward; I have no hesitation in recommending Kingsmead car sales.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 18/09/19

    Claire thank you for your review, it was good to meet both you and Adam and I'm glad to hear your happy with your new car.


  • 5

    Simple and effective purchase.

    By carlos C on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was great dealing with Simon. All very clear from the beginning, quick and effective.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 16/09/19

    Carlos thank you for taking the time to write me a review it was good to meet you and your family and i wish you all the best for the future.


  • 5

    Top tradesman

    By NICK M on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy transaction. Car as described. Simon is straight forward to deal with and made the buying process a pleasure.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 16/09/19

    Nick thank you for the review and your business, i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Awesome experience overall!

    By Michael J on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great guy, very helpful, polite, professional an awesome experience overall!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 10/09/19

    Mick thanks for the review its good of you to take the time to write one, good luck with your job and thanks for your business.


  • 5

    Purchased a Vauxhall Vivaro 1.6 Eco

    By Patrina B on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kingsmead Cars advised us on the right van for our business. Not pushy at all. Honest & trustworthy would definatley recommend Kingsmead cars & will be a returning customer. The van itself is great with FSH, very good condition inside & out as described in the advert.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 01/09/19

    Thanks Patrina for writing me a review, it was good to meet you Mick and the Family and really enjoyable doing business with you. Keep up the good work and i wish all of you the very best of luck for the future.


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By ELLEN B on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and reliable. It was my first time buying a car and he was more than understanding and helped me each step of the way. Would highly recommend. In love with my new car!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 01/09/19

    Ellen you were a pleasure to deal with and took all the correct steps when buying a car, Im glad your pleased with it and i wish you all the very best.


  • 5

    5 Star service

    By Sebastian B on 25 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, truck was in great condition, would highly recommend.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 01/09/19

    Seb thanks for the review I'm glad you like your new truck and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Vivaro

    By rob P on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Simon is a refreshingly honest car/van dealer, a man of his word, consummate professional and great customer service I would be very happy to recommend Kingsmead Cars Ltd.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 01/09/19

    Rob thanks for the review i enjoyed doing business with you from start to finish, i wish you the very best of luck for the future.


  • 5

    Great Service and Vans

    By Richard P on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    They gave us first class service and talked through our options for commercial vehicles. We then purchased 4 vans from him because we were so happy with the vans he had available. We will be using them again

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 01/09/19

    Richard thank you for taking the time to write me a review, I'm glad to hear your happy with the vans you purchased and i look forward to doing business with your Company again.


  • 5

    Another Great Buy !!!

    By Steve C on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the 4th purchase I have made from Kingsmead Cars so I am most obviously a very happy returning customer!! I am today the very proud owner of a Jaguar XJR 300 Sport purchased through Kingsmead. Unlike previous purchases from Simon when I have bought vehicles from his existing stock, this was a bit different. I gave Simon the specific details of the vehicle I wanted and tasked him to find it for me within the budget I had to spend, and once again he has come up Top Trumps for me. Thank you so much Simon, it's always a pleasure doing business with you.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 01/09/19

    Steve thanks for the review and your on going business, I'm so glad your pleased with your new car it was definitely worth the wait, the car looks Fantastic and is unbelievable to drive, Enjoy!! best wishes for now.


Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
ROMSEY,
HAMPSHIRE,
SO51 9BU