play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 267 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good

    By CARL N on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found Simon to be helpful and he did not press me into a sale my van was clean and tidy and came with all the service history we had a problem with the battery I changed it and Simon paid for it straight away good service good business thank you Simon

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 28/10/19

    Carl thanks for taking the time to write me a review its much appreciated, keep in touch and if your passing please feel free to call in, i wish you all the best for now.


  • 5

    Range Rover Evoque HSE.

    By STUART K on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Simon was a pleasure to deal with open and honest from start to finish and a real genuine fella. The car is an absolute beauty and exceeded our expectations 100% would recommend Kingsmead Cars.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 20/10/19

    Stuart thanks for taking the time to write me a review it was good to meet you and your family and I'm glad to hear your pleased with your new car, i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Jeanette M on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    He was very helpful and professional. There were a few things I had forgotten and he was more than happy to help us through the process.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 17/10/19

    Jeanette thanks for the review it was good to meet Gavin and yourself and enjoyable doing business with you.


  • 5

    Kingsmead Cars are a delight to deal with

    By Graham B on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy company to deal with. What they say in their adverts is what you will get. Great value vans and I know what I'm talking about as our company has bought many over the years. Wont be going anywhere else from now on.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 15/10/19

    Graham it was good to meet you Saturday and very enjoyable doing business with you, thank you for taking the time to write me a review its much appreciated and i look forward to doing business with you again, All the best for now.


  • 5

    Range Rover Evoque

    By Lauren H on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic selection of cars and brilliant service. The whole process was easy and no task was too much. Honest, trustworthy and I would fully recommend Kingsmead.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 12/10/19

    Lauren thanks for the review, I'm glad to hear you and Ben are pleased with your new Range Rover and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Simple Straightforward Process

    By Suzan B on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Simon at Kingsmead Cars was a simple, straightforward process. The vehicle was exactly as described. Highly recommended and great, friendly service.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 07/10/19

    Suzan thanks for taking the time to write me a review , it was good to meet both you and Spencer and enjoyable doing business with you, i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Vauxhall vivaro

    By Daniel M on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Vauxhall vivaro off Simon. Fantastic service, lovely guy. Would 100% recommend

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 06/10/19

    Daniel thanks for the review its much appreciated.


  • 5

    Nick - Poole, Dorset

    By NICK G on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a van from Simon at Kingsmead this weekend. He was really helpful, knowledgeable and an all round nice guy. Really pleased with it, great van.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 30/09/19

    Nick thanks for the review, it was good to meet you and your wife I'm glad your happy with your new van and i wish you all the very best.


  • 5

    simons a really nice guy, a pleasure to buy from

    By Darren S on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I turned up unannounced Saturday morning to find viewing was by appointment only, also he informed me it was his birthday and was about to go out to celebrate, I apologised and said I’d come back during working hours Simon insisted we took the the van for a test drive whilst I was there as I’d travelled around an hour. You don’t often find old school dealers like him he’s honest, straight forward and made the whole process a pleasure. And last but not least I’m over the moon with my new van thanks Simon

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 27/09/19

    Darren it was good to meet you and your wife, im glad to hear your happy with your new van and i appresiate you taking the time to write me a review, also thanks for taking a look at my Swimming Pool i had no idea there was a slope in it, Best Wishes for now.


  • 5

    Friendly service and a good deal, thanks.

    By Ed W on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and flexible in arranging a viewing, good price for a good car. All round positive experience.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 27/09/19

    Ed thanks for the review, I'm glad your pleased with your new car and i wish you all the best.


Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
Romsey,
Hampshire,
SO51 9BU