play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 293 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Citroen Berlingo Van

    By LEAH C on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Seller was very polite, always answered calls and txts when I needed to ask a question, very friendly, would highly recommend to others. 5*

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 26/01/20

    Leah thank you for taking the time to write me a review, it was good to meet you both and i wish you all the very best.


  • 5

    top car /van dealer

    By Trevor D on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I looked at the van on the Webb site, phoned and asked if i could have 1st refusal, and all through i didn't get to see it till over a week later, he was true to his word. great man to deal with. the van was in excellent condition, would highly recommend

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 13/01/20

    Trevor thanks for the review it was very straight forward dealing with you and enjoyable, i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Experienced and Trustworthy

    By ANDREW M on 03 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from first contact through to purchase. Dealer is knowledgeable and very open in explaining the history of the vehicle. This gave me the confidence to buy the van.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 06/01/20

    Andrew thanks for the review you were a pleasure to deal with and i wish you all the very best.


  • 5

    Fantastic car buying experience

    By DARREN S on 22 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The best car buying experience I've had! Would I buy a car from this dealer again? YES.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 23/12/19

    Darren thanks so much for the review it was good to meet you and very enjoyable selling you your new car i wish you a Happy Christmas and all the best.


  • 5

    Vito van purchased from Kingsmead cars

    By GARETH P on 22 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Simon was a top fella to deal with. Honest and nothing was too much trouble. Bought a tidy Vito van from him a few weeks ago.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 23/12/19

    Gareth thanks for taking the time to write me a review its much appreciated, Have a great Christmas.


  • 5

    Would recommend highly.

    By JAKE W on 16 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful. Vehicle has been great so far, no problems.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 17/12/19

    Jake thanks for the review I'm glad your pleased with your new van, i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Good service

    By ALEXANDER D on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can’t fault the service. Good quality vehicles well prepared and ready to drive away.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 08/12/19

    Alexander thanks for the review it was easy doing business with you and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    An all round good experience

    By CATHY A on 01 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Simon was fantastic, considering it was a Sunday, we still walked away with a van

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 02/12/19

    Cathy thanks for the review it was good to meet you both and i hope all goes well, i wish you both the best of luck.


  • 5

    Easy, helpful and great van

    By ELEANOR M on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful with the finance and good communication. Great van.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 30/11/19

    Eleanor thanks for the review it was good to meet you and very enjoyable doing business with you, i wish you all the very best.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By MARK B on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience and honest seller, the van I bought was as described and is working well!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 28/11/19

    Mark thanks for taking the time to write me a review it was good doing business with you, i wish you all the best .


Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
Romsey,
Hampshire,
SO51 9BU