play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 280 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By IAN C on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and efficient. Nice smooth transaction, would definitely recommend

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 04/11/19

    Ian thanks for the review and the business i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    My experience

    By SAJJAD K on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hi saw the van online then speak to Simon king he was very friendly very helpful to explain very thing about the vehicle went to see it every thing was good what he told me over the phone I was very happy to see the vehicle and got through all the paper work finely got my vehicle he was very good person to deal with I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for vehicle best person to contact him first many thanks

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 01/11/19

    Sajjad thanks very much for the review it was good to meet you and enjoyable doing business with you, I'm glad you like your new van, keep in touch and i wish you all the best for now.


  • 5

    Second van.

    By DANIEL M on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Van off Simon about a month ago, Just been and bought another one as such quality vans and service. 100% recommend

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 30/10/19

    Dan thanks for the review and the repeat business its much appreciated.


  • 5

    Very good

    By CARL N on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found Simon to be helpful and he did not press me into a sale my van was clean and tidy and came with all the service history we had a problem with the battery I changed it and Simon paid for it straight away good service good business thank you Simon

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 28/10/19

    Carl thanks for taking the time to write me a review its much appreciated, keep in touch and if your passing please feel free to call in, i wish you all the best for now.


  • 5

    Range Rover Evoque HSE.

    By STUART K on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Simon was a pleasure to deal with open and honest from start to finish and a real genuine fella. The car is an absolute beauty and exceeded our expectations 100% would recommend Kingsmead Cars.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 20/10/19

    Stuart thanks for taking the time to write me a review it was good to meet you and your family and I'm glad to hear your pleased with your new car, i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Jeanette M on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    He was very helpful and professional. There were a few things I had forgotten and he was more than happy to help us through the process.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 17/10/19

    Jeanette thanks for the review it was good to meet Gavin and yourself and enjoyable doing business with you.


  • 5

    Kingsmead Cars are a delight to deal with

    By Graham B on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy company to deal with. What they say in their adverts is what you will get. Great value vans and I know what I'm talking about as our company has bought many over the years. Wont be going anywhere else from now on.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 15/10/19

    Graham it was good to meet you Saturday and very enjoyable doing business with you, thank you for taking the time to write me a review its much appreciated and i look forward to doing business with you again, All the best for now.


  • 5

    Range Rover Evoque

    By Lauren H on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic selection of cars and brilliant service. The whole process was easy and no task was too much. Honest, trustworthy and I would fully recommend Kingsmead.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 12/10/19

    Lauren thanks for the review, I'm glad to hear you and Ben are pleased with your new Range Rover and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Simple Straightforward Process

    By Suzan B on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Simon at Kingsmead Cars was a simple, straightforward process. The vehicle was exactly as described. Highly recommended and great, friendly service.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 07/10/19

    Suzan thanks for taking the time to write me a review , it was good to meet both you and Spencer and enjoyable doing business with you, i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Vauxhall vivaro

    By Daniel M on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Vauxhall vivaro off Simon. Fantastic service, lovely guy. Would 100% recommend

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 06/10/19

    Daniel thanks for the review its much appreciated.


Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
Romsey,
Hampshire,
SO51 9BU