play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 365 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service

    By Anonymous on 01 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    First class service, spoke with simon after finding a van i was interested in on auto trader. When to see him that day. Simon was very accommodating and a all round good guy to deal with! Purchased a fantastic van that day Very happy customer! Paul

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 01/02/22

    Paul glad to hear your happy with the Van you bought, Thank You for the Business and for leaving me a Review its much appreciated.


  • 5

    By DAVID KENDREW on 28 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Van exactly as described. Good experience from a genuine seller. Will use again when the need arises.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 28/01/22

    David thanks for the Review its much appreciated, Good doing business with you, All the best for now.


  • 5

    5 star services

    By PHILLIP NEWHAM on 25 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great car company he was honest all the way showing me paper work on the van before i even asked, very happy with his service and great communication would highly recommend. Thanks again!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 25/01/22

    Phillip Thanks for the Review its much appreciated, you were a pleasure to do business with and i wish you all the very best.


  • 5

    By Charles Evans on 25 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great efficient service, got us exactly the car we were after! Would use again in the future!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 25/01/22

    Charlie Thanks for the Review its much appreciated, Enjoy the new car and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Fantastic professional service!!

    By Kalum Tarrant on 30 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently used Kingsmead cars to part exchange my van, could not be happier and would never go anywhere else in the future, Simon is a genuine and honest bloke. Thank you.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 30/12/21

    Kalum Thanks for taking the time to write me a Review its much appreciated, you were a pleasure to deal with, All the best and a Happy New Year.


  • 5

    Professional Service

    By Anonymous on 27 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional efficient service and prepared to go the extra mile. Thank you

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 27/11/21

    Thank You for your Review its much appreciated, Enjoy your new car and i wish you all the very best.


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By Alex Topley on 20 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience. Was easy to deal with and found a brilliant car

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 21/11/21

    Alex Thanks for the Review it's much appreciated, catch up soon.


  • 5

    Superb service

    By Angela on 18 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish, very thorough, explained everything to me. All complete to a very high standard, very happy.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 18/11/21

    Angela Thank You for Taking the time to leave me a Review its much appreciated, Enjoy the new car.


  • 5

    A very happy customer!

    By Ross Burcham on 09 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    A great experience from start to finish. If only all dealers were as straightforward to deal with as Simon - We will definitely be back!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 09/11/21

    Thanks for the Review Rob, I look forward to another deal some when.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By KEMAL MUSTAFA on 02 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly service. Found the exact van I wanted in tip-top shape at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. I highly recommend. I very happy with my van

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 03/11/21

    Kemal Thank You for Leaving me a Review its much Appreciated, it was good to meet you all yesterday and i wish you all the very best with your Business.


Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
Romsey,
Hampshire,
SO51 9BU

Kingsmead Cars Limited