play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 293 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very professional and courteous

    By David T on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding experience and great cars at competitive values

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 04/11/20

    David Thank You for the Review its much appreciated, all the best.


  • 5

    Polite and First class knowledge and service

    By Linda H on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class service. I have the car of my dreams thanks to Kingsmead Cars. Kingsmead cars knew exactly what I wanted and I could not have had a better more polite service. I now have a lovely Honda Jazz automatic with every conceivable extra. He led me through the purchasing of this car, the payment and transfer of my private number plates with such ease that I had no worries at all. The car was immaculate when I collected it and I was guided me through the controls so that I felt very confident when I drove it away. If you are in the market for a new vehicle then try this company, they are fantastic.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 03/11/20

    Linda thank You for taking the time to write me a review its much appreciated , Im pleased to hear you like your new car and i wish all the very best.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By James M on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Kingsmead Cars. The van I was looking for and very well priced. It’s was held for me until I had a chance to view it, much appreciated. Thank you.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 30/10/20

    Jamie thanks for the review it was good to do business with you and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    First Class Motor Trader - 100% Trustworthy!!

    By Mike P on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely Volvo XC70 from kingsmead. Simon is very easy to deal with, Made the whole sale very smooth! I will be coming back to him when I want to change cars again.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 24/10/20

    Mike thanks for taking the time to write me a review its much appreciated, Im glad you like your Volvo its a great car and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By SARAH S on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from throughout, and we are so happy with our new car which is exactly the spec we requested. Highly recommend

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 08/10/20

    Sarah Thank You for the review and enjoy the new car, all the best for now.


  • 5

    Great all round service Highly recommended.

    By jeffrey B on 04 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    A bit of a late review but I bought a Vivaro Van from Kingsmead back in July 2019, transaction was very easy, great bloke to deal with very helpful etc , the van also just recently sail through its MOT with no advisors etc so all in all I would definitely recommend him for car and vans.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 05/10/20

    Better Late than not at all, Thank You for the Review and Im glad that your happy with the van all the best.


  • 5

    Thorough and hard working

    By William W on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thorough and efficient service. Lots of work goes in to make sure the car you are getting is as good as possible and you feel looked after.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 27/08/20

    Will Thank you for taking the time to write me a review, it was good to meet you i enjoyed your company and i wish you all the very best.


  • 5

    Saw, bought, happy!

    By David L on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and obliging, what I saw in the pictures is exactly what I bought. Very happy with my purchase! Thank you!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 27/08/20

    David it was good to meet you and your Son Saturday and a pleasure to do business with you, Thanks for the review and i wish you all the best for the future.


  • 5

    Mercedes SL500

    By Des K on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car, easy transaction, thanks again will recommend to friends

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 25/08/20

    Des thanks for the review and enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Second hand cars

    By Dan G on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic and friendly service will always do more than most and very fair.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 25/08/20

    Dan always a pleasure thanks for the review i hope your Mum is happy with her new car, all the best for now.


Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
Romsey,
Hampshire,
SO51 9BU