play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 330 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of an Astra from the perfect salesman!

    By CHARLOTTE M on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience! Simon was polite and extremely knowledgeable. He made me feel at ease and the whole process was completely seamless. He ensured the car was in tiptop condition and even arranged the MOT prior to the purchase.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 13/05/21

    Charlotte it was good to meet you all, many Thanks for the Review its much appreciated.


  • 5

    Superstar Service

    By KULJEET A on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great Superb Experience With Best Quality Customer Service & Specially A Star with sensible attitude helping the customers upto his best possible level. Will recommend 100% Trust

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 09/05/21

    Kuljeet Thank You for such a nice Review, It was good to meet you both and a Pleasure to do business with you, I wish you both all the very best.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Callum H on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Left a very happy customer, good price for the vehicle considering how high spec it was

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 03/05/21

    Callum it was good to meet you and your Dad and enjoyable doing business with you, all the best and thanks for the review.


  • 5

    Ford Transit Custom

    By NICK R on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the 2nd van we’ve bought from Kingsmead Cars. Very clean and tidy vehicles. Described exactly as they are. Straight talking and very easy to deal with. Always answers the phone. Will be back for our next van. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 01/05/21

    Good to see you both again today, Thank You for the Review and for choosing to come back and buy another Van your Custom is much appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Julie B on 13 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    A really excellent service not only did Kingsmead Cars find my daughter her 1st car, but also did all the extras new wheel trims, full valet, the car even had a full tank of petrol. A absolutely delighted daughter and a very happy mum. Thank you Kingsmead Cars. We could not have asked for more.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 14/04/21

    Thank You Julie for taking the time to write me a Review its much appreciated and it was great to see how much Abigail enjoyed getting her new car, She was obviously very happy it.


  • 5

    Kingsmead Cars are a pleasure to deal with. 5 star

    By CHARLES T on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I could not be happier. I have bought many cars over the years but this purchase, from Kingsmead Cars, has been the most enjoyable. Dealing with Simon was a pleasure, he is a perfect gentleman. The car I purchased is fantastic, exactly what I was looking for. I would certainly recommend Simon and kinsmead Cars to family and friends. I would give 6 stars if I could.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 09/04/21

    Charles Thank You for such a nice Review, it was good to meet both James and yourself and enjoyable doing business with you, i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Fantastic and easy

    By SKYLA W on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and such an easy process! Would highly recommend using them

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 25/03/21

    Skyla thanks for the Review it was very nice doing business with you.


  • 5

    My new Audi S3

    By Joshua I on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I’m over the moon with my new car. The service I received from Kingsmead Cars was second to none, from start to finish everything was made so easy and everything went off without a fault. I made a couple of phone calls before hand and they explained in great detail everything I wanted to know. Others could learn from the service I’ve experienced here. 100% satisfied customer and I will certainly be going back for my next car when that day comes. For now I will be enjoying my new car to the fullest.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 17/03/21

    Josh Im so glad to hear that your happy with your new car it is a really nice example, Thanks for taking the time to write me a review and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Great car and Honest, straight forward dealer 👍

    By Carl L on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Do not normally leave reviews but Simon was great to deal with from first enquiry to handover of the car, Car was as described if not better. Travelled a long way to pick this car up and Simon was a nice guy, very fair and a straight talking car dealer who I will be doing business with again. I was reluctant putting a deposit on an unseen vehicle but I was not disappointed and my long journey was well worth it. Thanks for making the experience a good one.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 14/03/21

    Carl Thank You for a very nice Review its much appreciated and Im pleased to hear your happy with your new car, I wish you all the best and look forward to doing business with you again when the time comes.


  • 5

    Best Vans in Hampshire

    By BRONJA H on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. I wouldn't go anywhere else to buy a van for my company. Infact this is my 3rd return in 3 years. The vans are honestly priced and the owner is a great bloke too.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 12/03/21

    Bronja Thank You for the Review and for the ongoing Business its much appreciated and always a pleasure dealing with you.


Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
Romsey,
Hampshire,
SO51 9BU