play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 281 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A very pleasurable experience

    By Paul A on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The purchasing of our latest car from Simon at Kingsmead Cars was a complete delight , not only was the car every bit as good as the advert suggested but from our first enquiry & right through to the collection date we were treated so well it was a complete pleasure. We shall definitely be calling Simon first when ever we have any future vehicle requirements & won't hesitate to recommending this professional company to all friends & family.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 11/01/19

    Paul thanks for the review, it was good to meet you and your wife Sunday and I'm glad your happy with your new car, i wish you both all the best.


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly.

    By Steven P on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful very friendly no nonsense sale. Deposit paid no pressure to close deal immediately. Smooth transaction.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 07/01/19

    Steve thanks for the review, it was good to meet you and your family and a pleasure doing business with such honest and decent people, i wish you all the very best.


  • 5

    Excellent car & first class buying experience

    By John C on 31 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a car for our son, the service and condition of the car was excellent, the car had been fully checked ready for our collection and was spotless both inside and out.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 01/01/19

    John thanks for the review and good luck with the driving lessons.


  • 5

    Just outstanding again

    By Sarah Jane D on 27 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have now used Simon three times for my car needs and each time has been first class. This latest purchase was for our daughter’s first car. We specified precisely what we needed and Simon found and delivered it. Just outstanding in an age where you just can’t be sure. I can’t recommend Simon highly enough. You will not be disappointed.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 28/12/18

    Sarah its good of you to take the time to write me a review and thanks for your ongoing business its much appreciated. I heard that your daughter passed her test today thats great news and quite an achievement, now she can enjoy her new car.


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Terry H on 26 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with honest trustworthy dealer, thank you very pleased with car

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 27/12/18

    Terry thanks for taking the time to write me a review, it was good to meet you and I'm glad your happy with your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent service - Highly Recommend!

    By Michael P on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure doing business with Simon! He was very professional and made the whole process very smooth and easy! Very happy with my new car! Will definitely be returning when I next need a new car!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 08/12/18

    Michael it was good to meet you and i enjoyed selling you your new car, best wishes for the future and thanks for taking the time to write me a review.


  • 5

    Good experience all round

    By Andrew B on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to do business with, the car was as described and a fair price. A trouble free transaction.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 05/12/18

    Thanks for taking the time to write me a review and I'm pleased to hear your happy with your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Phillip H on 25 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simon is extremely helpful and is a pleasure to deal with making the car buying process easy . On the day of purchase all DVLA documents are completed online and the tax too. I would certainly recommend Kingsmead Cars.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 26/11/18

    Philip thanks for the review it was good to meet you and I'm glad your happy with your new car, best wishes and thanks for the business.


  • 5

    Kingsmead Cars - exceptional service

    By Wendy H on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simon is a fantastic businessman who is a delight to deal with making the experience of buying a car easy and really special. On the day of purchase all DVLA documents are complete online and he is so accommodating and flexible to fit in around pickup times. I would certainly recommend Kingsmead Cars ( Simon) and when ready to change my car again would approach him in the first instance

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 23/11/18

    Wendy thanks for such a nice review, it was a pleasure to do business with Alex and yourself easy going and very enjoyable, exactly how it should be, i wish you all the best and thanks for your business.


  • 5

    very perfessional and reliable service

    By Shaun H on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a great service from Kingsmead. I asked Simon for the car that I wanted and he supplied exactly what I was looking for in good time with no hassles. Cant fault him.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 21/11/18

    Shaun it was good to meet you and I'm glad you like your new car, thanks for taking the time to write me a review and i wish you all the best.


Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
Romsey,
Hampshire,
SO51 9BU