play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 344 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Terrific Service

    By Angela H on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service given by Kingsmead cars. Put me at ease and explained every detail, I am so happy with my car,I love it.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 20/04/18

    Thanks for the review I'm glad your happy with your new car.


  • 5

    The Best Vehicle Buying Experience I've Ever Had

    By Karol S on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a high spec Transit Van from this company a few days ago and its easily the best vehicle buying experience i've ever personally been involved in. Just as so many other reviewers here have mentioned, Simon (the owner) is an absolute gent and a real character. No pressure, no sales gimmicks, just honest decent advice from a fellow with over 35 years experience in his industry. I would thoroughly recommend Kingsmead to both family and friends alike and would be very confident that they would come away feeling exactly the same as me. Thank you Simon, great transaction, great Van.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 19/04/18

    Good to meet you yesterday, thanks for your kind words and i look forward to keeping your company supplied with new vehicles, thanks again for your business.


  • 5

    Ford Kuga.

    By John R on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, nice and easy to deal with. Would definately reccomend.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 16/04/18

    John thanks for the review good to meet you all and enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Professional, honest and helpful.

    By Wendy B on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    No complaints. The owner of Kingsmead Cars made buying a new van easy and pleasurable. He made time for us at the weekend and couldn't have been more helpful. He even contacted me after I had had it for a few days to check I was happy. I have had the van for a month now and have had no problems with it.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 14/04/18

    Wendy thanks for taking the time to write me a review, i know your always very busy so much appreciated it was good to meet you both and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Perfect seller, would recommend to anyone!

    By Aaron P on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Perfect seller, went out of his way to make buying and picking up of the car as easy as possible! Very helpful and would highly recommend!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 12/04/18

    Thanks for the review and hope your happy with your new car.


  • 5

    Perfect vehicle

    By Graham H on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I got in contact with Kingsmead cars to see if they could find me a vw T5. Not only did he find me a better vehicle than I had asked for, it was also well within my maximum budget. Great service

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 05/04/18

    Thanks for taking the time to write me a review i hope your happy with your new van.


  • 5

    Vehicle sourcing.

    By Paul T on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a very specific requirement of a dark green Range Rover with Tan hide interior for country pursuits. He quickly found the perfect vehicle for me and got a very good deal on it. Very happy indeed and would not hesitate to recommend his services to others.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 05/04/18

    Thanks for the review I'm glad i could find you exactly what you were looking for. Enjoy your new car its probably one of the finest cars I've ever bought.


  • 5

    It was nice to buy a vehicle stress free

    By Dan M on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience listened to what I wanted in a vehicle and found the perfect vehicle for my needs very quickly and at a very reasonable price

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 28/03/18

    Dan thanks for the review and I'm glad i could get you what you wanted, best wishes.


  • 5

    I bought a Discovery 4, best car I've ever had😉

    By Lee C on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great value for money and superb customer service, would highly recommend .

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 25/03/18

    Thanks for the review and I'm glad you like your new car,cheers.


  • 5

    Would recommend to anyone. And everyone.

    By Jorg M on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found Transit Custom to spec and budget I was after, trouble was it was 200 miles away! Description looked good, dealer was really helpful so sent AA to check it out for me. They gave it the thumbs up so I bought it unseen. When I got there it was even better than described, and vendor couldn't have been more accommodating, nice to meet a lovely bloke and had a smashing drive home!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 25/03/18

    Jorg thanks for your kind words,it was good to meet you and a pleasure doing business with you,take care and enjoy your new van.


Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
Romsey,
Hampshire,
SO51 9BU