play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 293 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect transaction

    By Vincent D on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    An excellent experience. Simon takes time to understand what you need and then delivers an outstanding solution. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 31/07/17

    Thank you for your kind words i hope you are happy with your new car.


  • 5

    Really enjoyable experience.

    By Gary B on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A real lot of communication from simon no matter how many times i emailed him with a question nothing was too much trouble and when we finally met had a real friendly chat

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 31/07/17

    Gary it was good to meet you today ,thanks for your kind words and all the best for the future.


  • 5

    Quality

    By Joey H on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good trader very helpful easy to talk too. Very experienced was a pleasure to buy a vehicle from this trader

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 31/07/17

    Good to meet you both today, I hope you are pleased with your new van.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Catalin M on 04 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer, nice communication.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 31/07/17

    Thanks for your kind words, it was nice to meet you and your family and I wish you well for the future.


  • 5

    Mitsubishi shogun review

    By Ami S on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly. Everything was explained and straight forward. All paperwork was done without headache. Big thumbs up¿

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 31/07/17

    Nice to me today and thanks for your review.


  • 5

    More than satisfactory.

    By Stephen M on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    When you deal with an independent business run by an owner you expect first class products and service. That is precisely what I got in all of my touch points with Simon. I can recommend Kingsmean.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 31/07/17

    Stephen thanks for the review,It was good to meet you both and I hope we can meet up again soon!!


  • 5

    Landrover Discovery

    By Scott B on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quality car, with honest and reliable background checks Would recommend to friends and colleagues Would also use again for future purchases

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 31/07/17

    Thanks for your review i hope you are pleased with your new car.


  • 5

    Purchase of Landrover Discovery, A+

    By Scott B on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and honest service. Quality cars with expert background checks. Would have not hesitation in recommending Kingsmead cars to friends and colleagues

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 31/07/17

    Thanks for your review, It was good to meet you both today and i hope you are happy with your new car.


  • 5

    Easy car buying

    By Martin B on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon was very straight talking and pleasant to deal with. The car in superb condition. Would definitely recommend

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 31/07/17

    Thanks for the review i'm glad you are pleased with your new car.


  • 5

    Bentley Continental GT

    By Simon T on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon provided an efficient and professional service from beginning to end, would recommend

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 31/07/17

    Simon thanks for the review,It was good to meet up with you and a pleasure to do business with you.


Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
Romsey,
Hampshire,
SO51 9BU