play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 293 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Range Rover Evoque

    By Lauren H on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic selection of cars and brilliant service. The whole process was easy and no task was too much. Honest, trustworthy and I would fully recommend Kingsmead.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 12/10/19

    Lauren thanks for the review, I'm glad to hear you and Ben are pleased with your new Range Rover and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Simple Straightforward Process

    By Suzan B on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Simon at Kingsmead Cars was a simple, straightforward process. The vehicle was exactly as described. Highly recommended and great, friendly service.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 07/10/19

    Suzan thanks for taking the time to write me a review , it was good to meet both you and Spencer and enjoyable doing business with you, i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Vauxhall vivaro

    By Daniel M on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Vauxhall vivaro off Simon. Fantastic service, lovely guy. Would 100% recommend

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 06/10/19

    Daniel thanks for the review its much appreciated.


  • 5

    Nick - Poole, Dorset

    By NICK G on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a van from Simon at Kingsmead this weekend. He was really helpful, knowledgeable and an all round nice guy. Really pleased with it, great van.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 30/09/19

    Nick thanks for the review, it was good to meet you and your wife I'm glad your happy with your new van and i wish you all the very best.


  • 5

    simons a really nice guy, a pleasure to buy from

    By Darren S on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I turned up unannounced Saturday morning to find viewing was by appointment only, also he informed me it was his birthday and was about to go out to celebrate, I apologised and said I’d come back during working hours Simon insisted we took the the van for a test drive whilst I was there as I’d travelled around an hour. You don’t often find old school dealers like him he’s honest, straight forward and made the whole process a pleasure. And last but not least I’m over the moon with my new van thanks Simon

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 27/09/19

    Darren it was good to meet you and your wife, im glad to hear your happy with your new van and i appresiate you taking the time to write me a review, also thanks for taking a look at my Swimming Pool i had no idea there was a slope in it, Best Wishes for now.


  • 5

    Friendly service and a good deal, thanks.

    By Ed W on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and flexible in arranging a viewing, good price for a good car. All round positive experience.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 27/09/19

    Ed thanks for the review, I'm glad your pleased with your new car and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Not the usual car buying experience

    By CLAIRE T on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I don't usually enjoy buying a car; I find it a bit intimidating dealing with a salesperson who is only looking out for commission, but buying a car from Kingsmead was totally different. Simon genuinely wanted to be sure that I was happy with the car before deciding to buy it, and at no point did I feel pushed. If only buying a car could always be this straightforward; I have no hesitation in recommending Kingsmead car sales.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 18/09/19

    Claire thank you for your review, it was good to meet both you and Adam and I'm glad to hear your happy with your new car.


  • 5

    Simple and effective purchase.

    By carlos C on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was great dealing with Simon. All very clear from the beginning, quick and effective.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 16/09/19

    Carlos thank you for taking the time to write me a review it was good to meet you and your family and i wish you all the best for the future.


  • 5

    Top tradesman

    By NICK M on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy transaction. Car as described. Simon is straight forward to deal with and made the buying process a pleasure.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 16/09/19

    Nick thank you for the review and your business, i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Awesome experience overall!

    By Michael J on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great guy, very helpful, polite, professional an awesome experience overall!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 10/09/19

    Mick thanks for the review its good of you to take the time to write one, good luck with your job and thanks for your business.


Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
Romsey,
Hampshire,
SO51 9BU