play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 330 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service, very well maintained car

    By DIMITRIOS P on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer experience throughout. Amazing car, properly valeted and no issues at all. The owner is a very experienced seller. Felt welcome and not being rushed at all. The whole process went smoothly as it should. I highly recommend this dealer for your next car/van purchase.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 06/08/20

    Dimitrios Im very glad to hear your pleased with your new car you were a pleasure to deal with, Thank You for the review and i wish you Good Luck.


  • 5

    Kingsmead Cars Experience - Excellent

    By Gary T on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent throughout from start to finish. Very competent and helpful with nothing being too much trouble at any stage. I will happily buy from Simon again and would recommend him to all.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 27/07/20

    Gary Thank You for the review It was good doing business with you very straight forward and enjoyable, I wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Volkswagen up

    By Philip H on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Have bought from kingsmead before and Simon only deals in quality vehicles, with that in mind you know you are getting a good deal. We asked Simon to find a VW UP as a first car for our son and he found us a lovely example at a very competitive price. We are all very pleased with the car, Many thanks.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 15/07/20

    Phil thanks for taking the time to write me a review and for the on going business its much appreciated.


  • 5

    Brilliant Buy!!!

    By Steve C on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great Car, exactly as described in the advert, at a great price. Thank you Simon, i'm over the moon with my new car!!!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 15/07/20

    Steve always a pleasure doing business with you, thank you for the review and i wish you all the very best.


  • 5

    porch 911 Carrera

    By steven E on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very professional company, car was exactly as described. I'm very pleased with my new car. Thank you Simon

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 19/06/20

    Steve thanks for the review its good of you to take the time to write one , All the best for now.


  • 5

    100% trustworthy trader

    By ian B on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is my 6th van from kingsmead cars. They always go the extra mile to meet my requirements. Very happy again. I will come back when I’m looking to upgrade next time. Thanks.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 14/06/20

    Ian thanks for your review its much appreciated and always a pleasure doing business with you, all the best for now.


  • 5

    Will be back for future business

    By Richard S on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    What all car purchases experience should be, exactly the model, colour and specifications in a Jaguar I wanted. What I also got was someone who genuinely took interest in my needs and did not pester or pressure me into a decision or financial products. Genuinely a great experience, from a genuinely nice guy.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 07/06/20

    Richard it was good to meet you and the family and a pleasure doing business with you, Thanks for taking the time to write me a review and i look forward to our next deal, all the best for now.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By IAN C on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Van exactly as described, Simon was very helpful, courteous and makes a mean cup of coffee, very easy transaction, I would highly recommend this company to anyone, we travelled 100 miles to get there, it was worth the trip, thank you Simon

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 24/05/20

    Ian it was good to meet you both yesterday and Im glad your pleased with your new van, Thank You for taking the time to write me a review its much appreciated , I wish you all the best it was good doing business with you.


  • 5

    Trustworthy, open and honest!

    By Brendan C on 15 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and honest gent who happily answered our questions. Gave us great advice which was warmly welcomed. Great van and price and looking forward to dealing with this company again. Many thanks.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 16/05/20

    Brendan Thank You for taking the time to write me a review it was good to meet you both Wednesday and a pleasure doing business with you, i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Anna L on 06 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle from Kingsmead Cars Limited. I could not be happier with my vehicle or the purchase process. Simon is a very helpful and nice person. I would recommend him to people I know. I will be a return customer, for sure!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 07/05/20

    Anna it was good to meet all of you the other day thank you for your nice Review its much appreciated, Im very pleased to hear you like your new car and i wish you all the best.


Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
Romsey,
Hampshire,
SO51 9BU