play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 371 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic and easy

    By SKYLA W on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and such an easy process! Would highly recommend using them

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 25/03/21

    Skyla thanks for the Review it was very nice doing business with you.


  • 5

    My new Audi S3

    By Joshua I on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I’m over the moon with my new car. The service I received from Kingsmead Cars was second to none, from start to finish everything was made so easy and everything went off without a fault. I made a couple of phone calls before hand and they explained in great detail everything I wanted to know. Others could learn from the service I’ve experienced here. 100% satisfied customer and I will certainly be going back for my next car when that day comes. For now I will be enjoying my new car to the fullest.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 17/03/21

    Josh Im so glad to hear that your happy with your new car it is a really nice example, Thanks for taking the time to write me a review and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Great car and Honest, straight forward dealer 👍

    By Carl L on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Do not normally leave reviews but Simon was great to deal with from first enquiry to handover of the car, Car was as described if not better. Travelled a long way to pick this car up and Simon was a nice guy, very fair and a straight talking car dealer who I will be doing business with again. I was reluctant putting a deposit on an unseen vehicle but I was not disappointed and my long journey was well worth it. Thanks for making the experience a good one.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 14/03/21

    Carl Thank You for a very nice Review its much appreciated and Im pleased to hear your happy with your new car, I wish you all the best and look forward to doing business with you again when the time comes.


  • 5

    Best Vans in Hampshire

    By BRONJA H on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. I wouldn't go anywhere else to buy a van for my company. Infact this is my 3rd return in 3 years. The vans are honestly priced and the owner is a great bloke too.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 12/03/21

    Bronja Thank You for the Review and for the ongoing Business its much appreciated and always a pleasure dealing with you.


  • 5

    Personal service at its best!

    By Jacqui M on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great personal service, went the extra mile to source finance that saved us thousands, would highly recommend

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 11/03/21

    Jacqui Thanks for taking the time to write me a review it was enjoyable doing business with Patrick and yourself, i wish you both all the best.


  • 5

    New Van sale

    By TIM A on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service. Fast and efficient, easy to deal with

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 08/03/21

    Tim thanks for the review its much appreciated, i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Great van sale

    By GEORGE A on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and vehicle is 1st class. Owner really easy to deal with!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 07/03/21

    George thanks for taking the time to write me a review you were a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jonathon S on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a transit custom from kingsmead cars, who were easy going and honest through out.. Van was in immaculate condition for its age and miles, and they have helped sort out a general ware and tare issue that occurred since purchase that he was under no obligation to do. Would 100% recommend.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 04/03/21

    Jonathon Thank You for a very decent Review its kind of you to take the time to write one, i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    MINI CLUBMAN

    By Shane K on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great response to initial enquiry and then equally good service for the purchase of the car. We would recommend Kingsmead Cars to any buyers.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 04/03/21

    Shane it was good to meet you both, thank you for the review and i wish you all the very best.


  • 5

    Van purchase

    By David B on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found dealing with the staff was an easy and friendly experience, the choice of vehicles available was good and unlike some salesmen, no pressure sale was made, would recommend to others.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 03/03/21

    David Thank you for taking the time to write me a review its much appreciated and i wish you all the very best.


Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
Romsey,
Hampshire,
SO51 9BU

Kingsmead Cars Limited