play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 267 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vehicle sourcing.

    By Paul T on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a very specific requirement of a dark green Range Rover with Tan hide interior for country pursuits. He quickly found the perfect vehicle for me and got a very good deal on it. Very happy indeed and would not hesitate to recommend his services to others.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 05/04/18

    Thanks for the review I'm glad i could find you exactly what you were looking for. Enjoy your new car its probably one of the finest cars I've ever bought.


  • 5

    It was nice to buy a vehicle stress free

    By Dan M on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience listened to what I wanted in a vehicle and found the perfect vehicle for my needs very quickly and at a very reasonable price

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 28/03/18

    Dan thanks for the review and I'm glad i could get you what you wanted, best wishes.


  • 5

    I bought a Discovery 4, best car I've ever had😉

    By Lee C on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great value for money and superb customer service, would highly recommend .

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 25/03/18

    Thanks for the review and I'm glad you like your new car,cheers.


  • 5

    Would recommend to anyone. And everyone.

    By Jorg M on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found Transit Custom to spec and budget I was after, trouble was it was 200 miles away! Description looked good, dealer was really helpful so sent AA to check it out for me. They gave it the thumbs up so I bought it unseen. When I got there it was even better than described, and vendor couldn't have been more accommodating, nice to meet a lovely bloke and had a smashing drive home!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 25/03/18

    Jorg thanks for your kind words,it was good to meet you and a pleasure doing business with you,take care and enjoy your new van.


  • 5

    Happy customers

    By Sarah L on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the initial phone enquiry to the final purchase, Kngsmead Cars provided and great service. Keenly priced vans, excellent quality, a genuine and open salesman. We would happily recommend Kingsmead Cars to anyone.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 25/03/18

    Sarah thanks for taking the time to write me a review, it was good to meet you and Danny Saturday and I'm glad he is happy with his new van,best wishes.


  • 5

    5 Star service

    By Andrew W on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly experience, one of the smoothest transactions i have had.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 21/03/18

    Thanks for your review, I'm glad your happy with your new car and sorry it was such a rushed deal, i hope you got back before the snow was too bad.


  • 5

    Fantastic, honest car dealer.

    By Jeremy T on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simon is knowledgeable, friendly and has some fantastic cars but above all is he honest. Following my own extensive research on the internet the car I was after was nearly 20% cheaper than all others including eBay. When I expressed my interest in the car, Simon said he would reserve it until I sold mine which is way and above what you get from any other car trader. I am very happy with the car, it's exactly as described, it's clear to see why this business is successful and if you are thinking of buying a car from Simon, I would not hesitate in recommending you do so.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 18/03/18

    Jeremy thanks for the review it was good doing business with you,sorry i was so busy when you collected the car but i think everyone wanted to get home before the snow laid,Best wishes and I'm glad your wife liked her new car.


  • 5

    First class

    By Sheila W on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. The experience was professional friendly and helpful. Would recommend Kingsmead Cars and use them in the future. Thank you.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 14/03/18

    Thanks for the review and enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Recommended Trader

    By Kevin P on 11 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the friendly and honest service provided and would not hesitate to recommend Kingsmead Cars to anyone looking for a used car

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 12/03/18

    Thanks for writing me a review,it was good to meet you.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Stephen B on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    All-round excellent service I recently bought a Mercedes van The guy Was down the line guy really helpful Will be by my next car from him

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 10/03/18

    Thanks for taking the time to write me a review much appreciated.


Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
Romsey,
Hampshire,
SO51 9BU