play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 280 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic buying experience

    By Tim D on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, really recommend buying a car from Kingsmead. The car was just as described, perfect. Many thanks Tim Salisbury

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 24/05/18

    Tim thanks for the review, Im glad i could find you exactly what you were looking for and i hope your daughter gets lots of pleasure out of her new first car.


  • 5

    Simply the best...

    By Nic W on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simon ,you truly put any competition in the ‘quality sector ‘ ...(there is none in our eyes)..in the shade!!! ...very refreshing and most definitely an anomaly today ,and certainly in this industry!! The car? An absolute cracker..Carole is so so pleased ...she’ll have to get used to so many high spec on board toys...thanks for the great deal ,your patience on the tech bits n fueling up too ready for collection ...oh and your nicely rounded humour.Excellence and a well deserved 5 stars definitely come as standard here .

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 24/05/18

    Nic thanks for taking the time to write me a review, it was good to meet you all and a pleasure to do business with such nice genuine people as yourselves, Carole is a lovely lady and i enjoyed dealing with you, best wishes for the future.


  • 5

    Great! Lots of choice

    By Adam N on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great - Kingmead cars have lots of very similar transit custom vans which meant we could choose from a selection with slightly different ages and miles to suit our needs - I'll be back for our next van!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 24/05/18

    Adam thanks for the review and good luck with your company.


  • 5

    Excellent !

    By Helen A on 06 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely pleasant car buying experience! would highly recommend. Thank you.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 24/05/18

    Helen thanks for the review and good luck with the Rugby games coming up.


  • 5

    Happy purchaser.

    By Julia C on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can highly recommend Kingsmead Cars, their honesty & integrity was refreshing. When we went to see the vehicle , the details were discussed with me to see if it matched my needs, as I am the main driver of the car. All my enquiries were answered thoroughly & honestly even if some of the things I asked appeared to be stupid.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 01/05/18

    Thanks for taking the time to write me a review, the questions you asked were quite normal so don't worry just enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Van purchase

    By Steve M on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people who care! Brilliant van I’m very happy! Will be back again and will recommend to Anyone thank you

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 24/05/18

    Steve thanks for the review, it was good to meet you and your work mates today. I'm glad your happy with your new van best wishes and i'll speak to you soon.


  • 5

    Knowledgable honest car trader

    By Ian B on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Kingsmead cars had exactly the van i was looking for it was in Immaculate condition. Really pleased with it and found the whole experience smooth and hastle free. Highly recommend Kingsmead Cars

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 24/05/18

    Good to meet you, Thanks for the review and I'm glad your happy with your new van.


  • 5

    Terrific Service

    By Angela H on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service given by Kingsmead cars. Put me at ease and explained every detail, I am so happy with my car,I love it.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 20/04/18

    Thanks for the review I'm glad your happy with your new car.


  • 5

    The Best Vehicle Buying Experience I've Ever Had

    By Karol S on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a high spec Transit Van from this company a few days ago and its easily the best vehicle buying experience i've ever personally been involved in. Just as so many other reviewers here have mentioned, Simon (the owner) is an absolute gent and a real character. No pressure, no sales gimmicks, just honest decent advice from a fellow with over 35 years experience in his industry. I would thoroughly recommend Kingsmead to both family and friends alike and would be very confident that they would come away feeling exactly the same as me. Thank you Simon, great transaction, great Van.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 19/04/18

    Good to meet you yesterday, thanks for your kind words and i look forward to keeping your company supplied with new vehicles, thanks again for your business.


  • 5

    Ford Kuga.

    By John R on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, nice and easy to deal with. Would definately reccomend.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 16/04/18

    John thanks for the review good to meet you all and enjoy your new car.


Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
Romsey,
Hampshire,
SO51 9BU