play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 259 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great cars at good prices.

    By Virginia V on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I only can say good things about this dealer. He has the best price in the market and the car is in very good condition. We are very happy with the purchase we have done. He has the business at his home, and he is very flexible with times, which can be very helpful. We went there with my children and they were playing around with his dog as if it was my friends house. He explains me all the required steps and help me as much as he could. I have a good feeling for this purchase and hopefully the car will serve us well for many years.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 28/03/19

    Virginia it was good to meet you and your family and very enjoyable selling you your new car, thank you for your kind words they are much appreciated and i wish you all the very best of luck.


  • 5

    Very reliable and trustworthy.

    By Martin E on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am an International buyer. I purchased my vehicle from Kingsmead Cars Ltd without seeing it before hand and transferred the payment in full. I arranged for a delivery firm to collect the vehicle and ship it to my country. Kingsmead assisted in every way I needed them to. The process went completely smoothly. I would highly recommend to anyone to work with this firm.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 27/03/19

    Martin thanks for your review, it was my pleasure to supply you with your new vehicle and very rewarding when everything falls into place and all goes to plan. I thank you for your business and I'm sure we will do more together in the future.


  • 5

    Purchase of second hand car within 3 - 4 year age

    By Roger B on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was given all the technical advice I needed and was offered all available alternatives with no pressure. There is no doubt that I would go to Kingsmead Cars for my next car.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 27/03/19

    Roger thanks for taking the time to write me a review, Im glad your pleased with your new car and thank you for the bottle i will enjoy drinking it very much.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service, buy with confidence.

    By jonathan L on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The most enjoyable experience buying a car , I was generously picked up from the train station , made a coffee and then walked round the car. Then they made sure everything ran smoothly when calling my insurance and sorting out my tax so i could drive away confident and relaxed. I will be using them again for sure , Thanks a lot.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 20/03/19

    Jonny it was good to meet you and very enjoyable doing business with you, straight forward deal that suited both of us and I'm glad such a smart car has gone to a good home. Thanks for taking the time to write me a review its much appreciated, keep in touch and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Purchase of a lovely Ford KA

    By celine B on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service and price! Lovely car! Very happy.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 13/03/19

    Celine it was lovely to meet you and your partner and my pleasure to find you a KA suitable for a very good friend of mine's Daughter. Thank you for the gift and card they were much appreciated, enjoy your new car and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Peace of mind and a great result!

    By Cheryl R on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I'm not very confident when buying cars, so it was great to have such helpful, honest, advice from someone who really knows their stuff, and genuinely wanted me to get the right car for me. The clear advice led to a great result - a car with the perfect spec and under budget too. I gained peace of mind and am really happy with my new car. 100% highly recommended.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 11/03/19

    Cheryl thanks for your review it was good to meet you and your husband and a pleasure to do business with you both, thanks for your business and generosity its much appreciated.


  • 5

    Top banana.

    By aaron F on 10 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy, efficient, polite and professional. Imformative and very sensible approach.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 10/03/19

    Aaron it was good to meet you both today and my pleasure to sell you your new van, always enjoyable doing business with straight talking honest people, i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Great Service, and care.

    By Daniel H on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good communication and service from the get go. Made choosing my car a straight forward and easy experience. Walked me through the car when choose and provided good knowledge to help me make a decision.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 09/03/19

    Dan thanks for taking the time to write me a review I'm glad you like your new car and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Honest and professional services

    By Joseph P on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kingsmead Cars limited offers very professional services. I received prompt response to messages, I am happy with the services I received from Kingsmead and won't hesitate to recommend anybody who wants to buy a good car.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 03/03/19

    Joseph thank you so much for your review it was good to meet both of you and very enjoyable to see how happy you made your wife when you bought her this new car, I wish you both good luck and thanks for your business.


  • 5

    Thank you - excellent service

    By James S on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service! Kingsmead were a pleasure to work with. The exact spec car I was looking for was found for a great price, even better than I had planned. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 28/02/19

    James thanks for the review I'm glad i could get you the model you were looking for, best wishes and enjoy your new car.


Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
ROMSEY,
HAMPSHIRE,
SO51 9BU