play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 280 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vauxhall Vivaro

    By saroj R on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Kingsmead Car limited been brilliant... Very friendly and professional costumer service .... Van I bought was in tip top form and very reasonably priced... I would recommend anyone to buy from this dealer and will be my first choice in future if I have to buy one.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 26/06/19

    Saroj thanks for taking the time to write me a review and an even bigger thanks for your lovely gift it was very much appreciated.


  • 5

    good van from a great company

    By IAN W on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call to the hand over of the van the service was great very friendly and helpful

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 25/06/19

    Ian thanks for the review its much appreciated and I'm sure we will do business again, best wishes till then.


  • 5

    Lovely surroundings and a high class of vehicles .

    By SIMON B on 23 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Simon was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about his vehicles. A pleasure to deal with and I would definitely recommend him.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 24/06/19

    Simon thanks for the review it was good to meet you and your family, I'm glad your pleased with your new van and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    A really pleasant buying experience

    By ROBERT L on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    No hassle, no hard sell, a really easy buying experience. A really genuine nice chap who goes the extra mile. He even suprised me and arranged my personal plates to be made up F.O.C. I rate his service so highly that I will definitely be using again.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 22/06/19

    Rob thanks for taking the time to write me a review your kind words are much appreciated and i look forward to seeing you again soon to hopefully supply your wife with a new car, enjoy your new car and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Very professional and knowledgeable trader.

    By Dave D on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and knowledge of the Jaguar I bought. Very patient and nothing seemed to be too much trouble. The car was presented very well with Simon explaining all aspects of the instruments and controls in a professional manner. Would highly recommend buying from Kingsmead cars.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 21/06/19

    Dave thanks for taking the time to write me a review its much appreciated, Enjoy your new car and i wish you all the very best.


  • 5

    Kingsmead Cars review

    By Peter P on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and friendly service, would be happy to recommend.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 19/06/19

    Thank you Peter for your review and enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Very good experience with the seller

    By Ovidiu N on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly salesperson, with no pressure, very helpful, paper work ready on arrival.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 17/06/19

    Thank you for taking the time to write me a review, I'm glad your happy with your new van and i wish good luck to you and your family.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, fully recommend

    By MATTHEW S on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a golf gtd from this garage. 100% fully recommended! Simon was incredibly helpful and stress free.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 15/06/19

    Matt thanks for taking the time to write me a review its always enjoyable doing business with honest professional people like yourself, I'm glad your happy with your new car its probably one of the nicest cars I've owned and certainly takes driving to a different level, Good Luck with your promotion and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Kingsmead Cars supply great deals

    By les C on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Transit Custom and am very happy with the vehicle and the buying experience. They are very helpful with advice and sorting out any queries and made the deal easy to do. Many Thanks

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 11/06/19

    Les thanks for the review it was a pleasure doing business with you and I'm glad your happy with your new van.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By anne O on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having spent a considerable time trying to work out what car would suit me best, a very patient and experienced kingsmead cars found me a car that is perfect for my lifestyle and needs. With a very realistic price, and professional service, I would have no hesitation in recommending kingsmead cars.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 07/06/19

    Anne thank you for taking the time to write me a review, it was my pleasure to help you find a car that suited your needs and good to hear that your enjoying driving it, i wish you all the best.


Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
Romsey,
Hampshire,
SO51 9BU