play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 293 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchased a Vauxhall Vivaro 1.6 Eco

    By Patrina B on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kingsmead Cars advised us on the right van for our business. Not pushy at all. Honest & trustworthy would definatley recommend Kingsmead cars & will be a returning customer. The van itself is great with FSH, very good condition inside & out as described in the advert.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 01/09/19

    Thanks Patrina for writing me a review, it was good to meet you Mick and the Family and really enjoyable doing business with you. Keep up the good work and i wish all of you the very best of luck for the future.


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By ELLEN B on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and reliable. It was my first time buying a car and he was more than understanding and helped me each step of the way. Would highly recommend. In love with my new car!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 01/09/19

    Ellen you were a pleasure to deal with and took all the correct steps when buying a car, Im glad your pleased with it and i wish you all the very best.


  • 5

    5 Star service

    By Sebastian B on 25 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, truck was in great condition, would highly recommend.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 01/09/19

    Seb thanks for the review I'm glad you like your new truck and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Vivaro

    By rob P on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Simon is a refreshingly honest car/van dealer, a man of his word, consummate professional and great customer service I would be very happy to recommend Kingsmead Cars Ltd.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 01/09/19

    Rob thanks for the review i enjoyed doing business with you from start to finish, i wish you the very best of luck for the future.


  • 5

    Great Service and Vans

    By Richard P on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    They gave us first class service and talked through our options for commercial vehicles. We then purchased 4 vans from him because we were so happy with the vans he had available. We will be using them again

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 01/09/19

    Richard thank you for taking the time to write me a review, I'm glad to hear your happy with the vans you purchased and i look forward to doing business with your Company again.


  • 5

    Another Great Buy !!!

    By Steve C on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the 4th purchase I have made from Kingsmead Cars so I am most obviously a very happy returning customer!! I am today the very proud owner of a Jaguar XJR 300 Sport purchased through Kingsmead. Unlike previous purchases from Simon when I have bought vehicles from his existing stock, this was a bit different. I gave Simon the specific details of the vehicle I wanted and tasked him to find it for me within the budget I had to spend, and once again he has come up Top Trumps for me. Thank you so much Simon, it's always a pleasure doing business with you.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 01/09/19

    Steve thanks for the review and your on going business, I'm so glad your pleased with your new car it was definitely worth the wait, the car looks Fantastic and is unbelievable to drive, Enjoy!! best wishes for now.


  • 5

    Top notch company, definitely reccomend

    By Chris S on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and he worked with me while waiting for me to sort my finances and while I went on holiday, there was no pushiness which made a very easy and pleasant purchase. Would definitely recommend this seller

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 16/08/19

    Chris thank you for your review it was good to meet you, your Father and your work mate, I'm sure he will be happy with the new van you bought him and i hope your business continues to grow, i wish you all the very best.


  • 5

    A+++++++ Great Dealer

    By Neil F on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, exactly as advertised, I love the car thank you. A good genuine dealer A++++ would definitely buy from them again.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 07/08/19

    Neil thank you for the review i enjoyed doing business with you, very straight forward deal and its good to know your happy with your new car, i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Very very pleased

    By Rowan R on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very organised and very professional. Must say I’ve bought a few cars now, and that was one of the best,hands down service I got. Simons very helpful. Very trusting.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 31/07/19

    Rowan thanks for your review and for your business, i hope your new van does the job and i wish you the best of luck with your new start here in England.


  • 5

    PROFESSIONAL, HELPFUL & HONEST

    By jonathan D on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and made purchasing our new van very easy. We are delighted with it. Excellent service from start to finish. We will definitely go to Kingsmead Cars for any future vehicle requirements. 100% recommend.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 30/07/19

    Jonathan thanks for the review, its good to hear your happy with your new van and I'm sure we will do a lot more business together in the future, all the best for now.


Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
Romsey,
Hampshire,
SO51 9BU