play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 267 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Marc S on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a van from Kingsmead Cars and found them incredibly helpful and honest, which made a change as I had been searching for quite some time and viewed loads of vehicles which weren’t exactly as advertised.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 20/01/19

    Marc thanks for the review, Im glad you like your new van and i hope all goes well with your business.


  • 5

    Exchange of cars

    By Oliver M on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with - website reflected vehicle and good range of images.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 18/01/19

    Oliver thanks for the review, it was good to meet you and enjoyable doing business with you.


  • 5

    Happy Customer !!

    By Stephen C on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Kingsmead Cars, so I am obviously a very happy returning customer. Simon is a decent, hardworking and vastly knowledgeable individual who is most definitely not a believer in ‘pressure sales’. Both this and my previous purchase have been seamless transactions and it is genuinely a pleasure to do business with him. I recommend Kingsmead Cars to both family and friends alike, safe in the knowledge that they will come away just as happy as myself. Keep up the great work Simon!!!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 16/01/19

    Stephen thanks for your kind review it was good to see you again and i appreciate you choosing to buy from me at Kingsmead, best wishes and i hope your wife enjoys her new car.


  • 5

    First Class Car Buying Experience

    By Steve M on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with our purchase, thank you Simon!!!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 16/01/19

    Steve thanks for taking the time to write me a review I'm glad you like your new car and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Fantastic from start to finish

    By Joshua L on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Simon was very professional, helpful and kept me up to date through the whole transaction. The car really is something else also! Can’t recommend his services enough, very kind bloke and was willing to go above and beyond in ensuring I was happy and looked after throughout the whole process.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 13/01/19

    Joshua I'm very happy to hear that you are pleased with your new car and may i add your positive input at every stage of the deal made the whole selling process very easy and enjoyable, thank you for taking the time to write me a review and i wish you all the best for the future.


  • 5

    Smooth process, friendly informal salesman

    By Alexandra D on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth process of buying a car. If I needed another in the future I will definitely be looking to see what Kingsmead Cars has to offer before looking anywhere else. The car we intended to purchase was exactly as advertised and at a very reasonable price. We walked away with the car and were very pleased with our purchase.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 13/01/19

    Alexandra it was good to meet Ben and yourself yesterday and a pleasure doing business with you, always good when things go exactly to plan. Thank you for taking the time to write me a review, Im glad your happy with the car and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    A very pleasurable experience

    By Paul A on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The purchasing of our latest car from Simon at Kingsmead Cars was a complete delight , not only was the car every bit as good as the advert suggested but from our first enquiry & right through to the collection date we were treated so well it was a complete pleasure. We shall definitely be calling Simon first when ever we have any future vehicle requirements & won't hesitate to recommending this professional company to all friends & family.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 11/01/19

    Paul thanks for the review, it was good to meet you and your wife Sunday and I'm glad your happy with your new car, i wish you both all the best.


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly.

    By Steven P on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful very friendly no nonsense sale. Deposit paid no pressure to close deal immediately. Smooth transaction.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 07/01/19

    Steve thanks for the review, it was good to meet you and your family and a pleasure doing business with such honest and decent people, i wish you all the very best.


  • 5

    Excellent car & first class buying experience

    By John C on 31 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a car for our son, the service and condition of the car was excellent, the car had been fully checked ready for our collection and was spotless both inside and out.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 01/01/19

    John thanks for the review and good luck with the driving lessons.


  • 5

    Just outstanding again

    By Sarah Jane D on 27 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have now used Simon three times for my car needs and each time has been first class. This latest purchase was for our daughter’s first car. We specified precisely what we needed and Simon found and delivered it. Just outstanding in an age where you just can’t be sure. I can’t recommend Simon highly enough. You will not be disappointed.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 28/12/18

    Sarah its good of you to take the time to write me a review and thanks for your ongoing business its much appreciated. I heard that your daughter passed her test today thats great news and quite an achievement, now she can enjoy her new car.


Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
Romsey,
Hampshire,
SO51 9BU