play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 377 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bentley Continental GT

    By Simon T on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon provided an efficient and professional service from beginning to end, would recommend

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 31/07/17

    Simon thanks for the review,It was good to meet up with you and a pleasure to do business with you.


  • 5

    By Mike J on 11 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Wonderful experience . Nothing was to much trouble for Simon a proper gentleman .

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 11/02/22

    Mike Thank You for such a nice Review, it was good to meet both you and your Wife and a real pleasure doing business with you, I wish you all the very best.


  • 5

    The Best Car I Have Ever Bought

    By Pip B on 23 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The purchase of my much loved VW Golf GTD 6 years ago popped up in my Facebook memories today and I thought my experience may be of use if you are thinking about buying from Simon. He found me exactly the car I wanted, really swiftly, at a great value price. It was beautifully valeted, fully MOTed and ready to drive away. This car has been an absolute star. I often drive along thinking how lucky I was to get such a reliable, great performing, rock solid car. I have done well over 100,000 more miles in it and it still drives like a dream. When I need a new car again or my daughters do I would come to Simon in a heartbeat. Knowledgeable and a great judge of a car. I can't recommend him highly enough

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 24/11/21

    Pip Thank You for sharing that memory in a Review its much appreciated, good to hear from you, I hope all is well and i wish you all the very best.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 10 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent in every way.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 10/07/21

    Gordon Thank You for the Review, it was good to meet you both and a pleasure doing business with you both, I wish you all the best.


  • 5

    My van review

    By Ken B on 20 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    If you want a van then Simon the man, friendly and really helpful. Thanks for excellent customer service.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 21/10/19

    Ken thanks for the review, I'm glad you like the new van and i wish you all the best, very enjoyable doing business with you.


  • 5

    Nice guy and loving my new van for new business.

    By James B on 20 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Not your usual salesman! Simon was friendly approachable and not pushy in anyway! The vans he has for sale are in great condition and I’m very happy with my new vivaro! Top man I’d recommend you to anyone and if I need another van I know where to look.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 21/10/19

    James its always good doing business with easy going honest people like yourself, thanks for the review and i wish you the best of luck for the future.


  • 5

    Looking for a prestige car -Kingsmead deliver

    By Ricky H on 25 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely professional & knowledgeable guy - our company approached Kingsmead Cars to source 2 vehicles for our Directors & the process could not have been easier. Huge savings on main dealer prices & both vehicles were delivered in outstanding condition.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 25/12/18

    Rick thanks for the review, it was a pleasure doing business with you and i wish you all the very best.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Gina M on 13 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We recently needed to purchase 2 additional transit vans as our business was expanding. Having bought another van from then about 6 months ago they were our first choice when expanding our fleet. Very responsive, first class service, excellent vehicles and easy to do business with

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 14/11/18

    Gina thanks for taking the time to write me a review and also for returning to Kingsmead Cars Ltd for your 3rd Van, your business is much appreciated.


  • 5

    100% RECOMMEND

    By Bruno M on 23 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The whole process exceeded my expectations . I am really pleased with the car . Many thanks to Simon for making this a truly enjoyable experience .I would highly recommend Kingsmead Cars to anyone wishing to buy a car

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 25/09/18

    Thanks for taking the time to write me a review it was good to meet you and I'm glad to hear you like your new car, i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Highly recommendable car trader

    By Emily W on 29 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Kingsmead cars found me exactly the car I was looking for. I have been delighted with it. The car trader was very helpful indeed. Thank you very much!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 29/05/18

    Emily thanks for the review and enjoy your first car.


Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
Romsey,
Hampshire,
SO51 9BU

Kingsmead Cars Limited