play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 293 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Genuine, honest and credible.

    By Nick C on 31 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the sales service provided by Kingsmead Cars. Communication prior to viewing the vehicle was superb and we were well looked after during our visit. Having travelled on a train for four hours we were pleased to confirm that everything in the car's write-up was spot on and as described... accurate and honest. Kingsmead's approach is not pushy or salesy at all, the whole experience was genuine and relaxed. Which is how it should be! We could not be happier with our new car. Thank you

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 31/08/17

    Nick thanks for taking the time to write a review, it was good to meet you and your wife and I'm so pleased your happy with your new car,keep in touch.


  • 5

    Delighted with the car and the service!

    By Paul T on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We had been looking for the right car for quite sometime and were beginning to think of lowering our spec, then we came across Kingsmead. Simon was very helpful and we never felt pushed into making a decision until we had satisfied ourselves it was the right one for us. Absolutely delighted with the car and it was also a better price than some lower spec models!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 18/08/17

    Thanks for taking the time to write me a review, Im glad i could supply you with the exact car you have been looking for,Pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Great dealer and would recommend.

    By Rob C on 13 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good straight forward dealer, very flexible, attentive, listens to the customer and has sense of humour! . Enjoyable doing business with Simon.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 14/08/17

    Rob thanks for the review,I hope your happy with your new Range Rover best wishes and Karen sends her regards.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Lee P on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice genuine bloke happy with van !!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 09/08/17

    Lee thanks for taking the time to write a review I'm glad your happy with your van.


  • 5

    Good Price, honest assessment of vehicle

    By Martyn R on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service-on a Sunday Afternoon.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 08/08/17

    It was good to meet you both and I'm pleased all went so smoothly with the purchase of your new van.Thanks for taking the time to write a review,all the best Simon.


  • 5

    Great dealer highly recommended

    By Justin B on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good communication friendly service, reasonably priced. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 08/08/17

    Thanks for taking the time to write a review and I'm glad you are happy with your new van.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Ian R on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Simon King at Kingsmead Cars, the van was exactly as described I would thoroughly recommend this dealer.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 02/08/17

    Thanks for your review I'm glad you are pleased with your van, all the best for the future.


  • 5

    A Car Dealer Who Listens To The Customer

    By Sonia S on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I asked Kingsmead Cars to find me a 'nice looking car'. I provided a rather girlie list to work from. I was consulted at every stage and never put under any pressure to make any decision I was not happy with. Also, very important to me as a woman, I was never talked down to. I am very pleased with the car they found me. I would certainly deal with Kingsmead Cars again and would recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 31/07/17

    Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback, its very important to us. Glad you're happy with your new car.


  • 5

    Good value, Good Vehicles, No hard sale

    By GILBERT H on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 14 plate Transit Custom van 20/07/2017, the van was as advertised looked and drove like new, value for money, friendly service with no hard sale, drove away same day, very pleased will recommend to others.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 31/07/17

    Good to meet you both today I'm glad you like your new van.


  • 5

    A pleasure !

    By Richard M on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon was very helpful and made a easy transaction on our new car which we are delighted with. No hard show room push just helpful conversation. Would thourougly recommend.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 31/07/17

    Thanks for taking the time to write me a review, I'm glad you both liked the new car and best wishes for the future.


Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
Romsey,
Hampshire,
SO51 9BU