play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 293 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    ford fiesta van

    By Karen W on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    really pleased with van i bought,so relaxed and comfortable dealing with kingsmead. hope to deal with again. thankyou

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 25/01/21

    Thank You for taking the time to write me a review you were a pleasure to deal with. In these difficult times the majority of deals are based on trust, look forward to dealing with you again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Vicki B on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class service highly recommend Simon . Smooth transaction and perfect car thank you

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 19/01/21

    Vicki it was good to meet you both today and a pleasure doing business with you, very difficult times and a lot more than usual done on trust. Thank you for taking the time to write me a review its much appreciated, Enjoy your new Range Rover Velar and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Great service and reliable

    By James G on 29 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and the car has been superb. I would highly recommend. I bought a used Landrover Discovery 4 with full LR service history in immaculate condition.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 30/12/20

    James thank you for your Review its much appreciated and good to hear your happy with your new car, all the best for 2021


  • 5

    5 STAR SERVICE EVERYTIME I HAVE USED KINGSMEAD

    By Mike P on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a second car from Kingsmead, excellent service as always! Highly recommend! I will always use Simon in the future. 100% recommend.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 05/12/20

    Mike thanks for your ongoing business and also for taking the time to write me a review its much appreciated, i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Mark W on 24 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I asked Simon to find a car for my daughter who recently turned 17. He went above and beyond to find a great car for her. Il definitely be buying a car from him next time I’m looking. Highly recommended!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 25/11/20

    Mark Thanks for the Review its much appreciated and Im glad your Daughter is happy with here First Car.


  • 5

    Excellent service & so friendly.

    By Julia C on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Kingsmead Cars found the perfect van for my business, gave plenty of time for me to test drive the van & check everything was what I wanted , no pressure to purchase if the van was not what I needed. The purchase was made easy, Kingsmead Cars dealt with everything. Excellent , will definitely use Kingsmead Cars for further purchases.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 24/11/20

    Julia Thank You so much for the Review, you were a pleasure to deal with and i wish you all the very best.


  • 5

    Exceptional Service

    By Christopher T on 19 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely efficient and professional service. Great communication throughout. Time was taken to make sure we were happy with all aspects of the vehicle, never rushed or pressured. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend or purchase again through Kingsmead Cars Ltd

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 20/11/20

    Chris it was good to meet you and your Wife and a pleasure doing business with you, Thank You for taking the time to write me a review and good luck for the future.


  • 5

    Great service, cracking little car I’ll

    By Amber R on 15 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the service at Kingsmead Cars. Simon really knew his stuff and was super helpful. I’m really pleased with the car I bought and it’s great to know I can call him if I have any problems

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 17/11/20

    Amber Thank You for the review its much appreciated, Im sure Alex will love his new car.


  • 5

    A really great experience

    By CRAIG S on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    A totally seamless sale and purchase transaction, would not hesitate to recommend Simon King to anyone looking for a hassle free car buying experience! Will 100% use Simon again for my next car purchase.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 13/11/20

    Craig thanks for taking the time to write me a review its much appreciated, Great doing business with you, all the best for now.


  • 5

    Faultless Experience

    By JOE E on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from kingsmead and am delighted with the service and my car. Faultless from start to finish.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 07/11/20

    Joe Thank You for the review its much appreciated , I wish you all the very best and enjoy your new car.


Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
Romsey,
Hampshire,
SO51 9BU