play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 280 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First Class Motor Trader - 100% Trustworthy!!

    By Mike P on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely Volvo XC70 from kingsmead. Simon is very easy to deal with, Made the whole sale very smooth! I will be coming back to him when I want to change cars again.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 24/10/20

    Mike thanks for taking the time to write me a review its much appreciated, Im glad you like your Volvo its a great car and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By SARAH S on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from throughout, and we are so happy with our new car which is exactly the spec we requested. Highly recommend

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 08/10/20

    Sarah Thank You for the review and enjoy the new car, all the best for now.


  • 5

    Great all round service Highly recommended.

    By jeffrey B on 04 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    A bit of a late review but I bought a Vivaro Van from Kingsmead back in July 2019, transaction was very easy, great bloke to deal with very helpful etc , the van also just recently sail through its MOT with no advisors etc so all in all I would definitely recommend him for car and vans.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 05/10/20

    Better Late than not at all, Thank You for the Review and Im glad that your happy with the van all the best.


  • 5

    Thorough and hard working

    By William W on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thorough and efficient service. Lots of work goes in to make sure the car you are getting is as good as possible and you feel looked after.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 27/08/20

    Will Thank you for taking the time to write me a review, it was good to meet you i enjoyed your company and i wish you all the very best.


  • 5

    Saw, bought, happy!

    By David L on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and obliging, what I saw in the pictures is exactly what I bought. Very happy with my purchase! Thank you!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 27/08/20

    David it was good to meet you and your Son Saturday and a pleasure to do business with you, Thanks for the review and i wish you all the best for the future.


  • 5

    Mercedes SL500

    By Des K on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car, easy transaction, thanks again will recommend to friends

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 25/08/20

    Des thanks for the review and enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Second hand cars

    By Dan G on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic and friendly service will always do more than most and very fair.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 25/08/20

    Dan always a pleasure thanks for the review i hope your Mum is happy with her new car, all the best for now.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Nicola H on 23 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as described and very happy with our purchase

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 24/08/20

    Nicola it was good to meet you both Friday and enjoyable doing business with you, Thank You for taking the time to write me a review.


  • 5

    Range Rover Evoque

    By Emilie T on 23 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is my 3rd car from kingsmead cars and I couldn’t be happier- excellent service from start to finish! Knowledgable, trustworthy and nothing is too much trouble. I couldn’t recommend highly enough!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 23/08/20

    Thank You Emilie for taking the time to write me a review , I hope you had a good Birthday and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Exceptional Service

    By Kirsty M on 09 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    An excellent service from start to finish, the car is perfect and is exactly what I was looking for. Brilliant communication and a slick service. The car was beautiful and clean when I picked it up. A superb experience.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 10/08/20

    Thank You Kirsty for your review, I always try to go that extra mile for people who put their trust in me i find it good for business and also very satisfying, Enjoy your new car and i wish you all the best.


Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
Romsey,
Hampshire,
SO51 9BU