play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 330 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 Stars Top Guy

    By suraj P on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure dealing with Kingsmead Cars, a stress free and smooth sale.


  • 5

    Citroen dispatch

    By MARK B on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good service from Simon - great van - would highly recommend


  • 5

    Easy and friendly

    By JACQUELINE F on 29 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The owner is a friendly and helpful guy. The car I purchased was exactly as he had described. I really appreciated his “first come first served” outlook and was willing to wait for us to travel from Essex. Would recommend Kingsmead to anyone.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Mark O on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service all round. The van I purchased was perfectly presented, exactly as described and I could not find fault. This vehicle was offered with all the history, a PDI check done and they even fixed a few very minor faults I didn’t ask them to. After collecting it I was contacted the next day to make sure I was still happy and all was well. Really excellent service and I could not be more pleased. I would definitely recommend and will use again if I ever change vehicles.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 05/06/21

    Mark Thank You for the Review its much appreciated , So pleased to hear your happy with your new Van and i wish you all the very best.


  • 5

    Used van purchase

    By MICHAEL O on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly, reliable service, and as a local company would use again. Highly recommended to all.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 02/06/21

    Mike Thanks for the Review much appreciated, All the best .


  • 5

    10 out of 10 experience

    By Jake A on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to do business with. Felt comfortable from the start. Purchased my first work van today and I could not of asked for a better service. Owner was kind, honest, straight talking and made the whole process 10 times more easier than I thought it would've been. I highly recommend using Kingsmead Cars. Thank you again

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 30/05/21

    Jake Thank You for such a nice Review it was good to meet you both yesterday and i hope all goes well with the new job, i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Ford Transit van purchase

    By Martyn P on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my van purchase today. The vehicle was exactly what was advertised with no hidden surprises, it was pleasure to deal with a professional motor trader.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 19/05/21

    Martyn Thank You for taking the time to write me a Review Im glad to hear your happy with your new van.


  • 5

    A wonderful experience.

    By VELICU S on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    A wonderful experience, a very special person. Thanks for the help

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 19/05/21

    Thank You for a nice Review its much appreciated , i wish you all the very best.


  • 5

    Could not have been any better.

    By Damien F on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Kingsmead Cars was fantastic, he was so simple to deal with and went the extra mile with assistance for taxes and insurance, The car was prepared fantastic. Great experience overall, would recommend him to my friends.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 15/05/21

    Damien it was good to meet you and your Family Friday and Im pleased to hear you like the car, Thank You for taking the time to write me a Review its much Appreciated.


  • 5

    Very efficient and honest , 100% reliable

    By SARAH S on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent to deal with in every respect . Simon was a pleasure to deal with and offered excellent and reputable service standards

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 15/05/21

    Sarah Thank You for your kind words your Review is much appreciated, I wish you all the very best.


Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
Romsey,
Hampshire,
SO51 9BU