play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 337 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service and very efficient

    By BRIAN MURTAGH on 22 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and obliging. Would certainly do business again

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 22/07/21

    Good to meet you both today, Thank You for your business and for the Review its much appreciated.


  • 5

    By Jef on 17 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service was very friendly, patient and helpful in helping me find what I was looking for. Thank you for the amazing support! Top man

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 18/07/21

    It was good to meet you all Friday and Very Enjoyable doing business with you, Thank You for taking the time to write me a Review i wish you all the Best.


  • 5

    Highly satisfied with the whole service. honest and trustworthy

    By Carl Renshaw on 17 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly satisfied with the whole service. honest and trustworthy. Will use them again in the future.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 17/07/21

    Carl it was good to meet you both yesterday and thank You for the Review its much appreciated. I will be in touch when i get another Fiesta In Stock, all the best for now.


  • 5

    By Darren Bartlett on 12 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very speedy with all paperwork and the van is lovely. Thoroughly recommend

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 12/07/21

    Darren Thank You for the Review its much appreciated, Pleasure doing business with you i wish all the best.


  • 5

    Straight talking and trustworthy.

    By IAN BROWNING on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and honest, listened to my requirements and advised me well. I would recommend to others.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 10/07/21

    Ian Thank You for the Review Im glad your happy with your new Mercedes, All the best for now.


  • 5

    Kingsmead Cars

    By Graham T on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Kingsmead Cars were really helpful & certainly know their cars We were interested in a Range Rover Evoque although not entirely sure which model or spec to go for. They were able to give us guidance on what would be the best option to suit our needs & offer best value for money. Within a few weeks they had sourced a car that ticked all the boxes. A 2016 model with full service history, only 2 previous owners, just under a years MOT ( with no advisories ) good spec & almost grade 1 condition. We met the following day to take a look & have a test drive ( Their insurance covered us ) We agreed a price & bought the car. They were also able to sort all the paper work there & then which included taxing the car ( at our cost ) allowing us to drive the car away the very same day. They really couldn’t have been more helpful in anyway.


  • 5

    By Christine Redout on 06 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very efficiently dealt with the viewing and collection of the vehicle

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 10/07/21

    Christine it was good to meet both and enjoyable doing business with you, i wish you all the very best.


  • 5

    By Martin Kaye on 02 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought an slk merc,everything was as advertised,excellent service and very helpful and knowledgable.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 10/07/21

    Martin you were a pleasure to deal with Thanks for the Review and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    5 Stars Top Guy

    By suraj P on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure dealing with Kingsmead Cars, a stress free and smooth sale.


  • 5

    Citroen dispatch

    By MARK B on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good service from Simon - great van - would highly recommend


Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
Romsey,
Hampshire,
SO51 9BU