play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 365 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Five starts

    By ROBERT WILLS on 20 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brought a Van from Simon recently. Really nice guy, easy to deal with, good communication. Even offered to pick me up from the train station. Very happy with my purchase ! Thanks Simon.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 20/03/22

    Robert you were a pleasure to deal with and i wish you all the very best with your new business.


  • 5

    Great service!!

    By ED HEALEY on 17 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Awesome service, went above and beyond!! Top seller!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 17/03/22

    Ed Thank You for the Review its much appreciated, you were a pleasure to do business with and i wish you all the very best.


  • 5

    Great company to do business with

    By Anonymous on 05 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service.Simon was very honest and easy to get along with. I’m delighted with the van I bought from him.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 05/03/22

    Thank You for your Review its much appreciated, enjoy your new Van and i wish you both all the Very best.


  • 5

    By Mark on 02 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I must say Simon at Kingsmead offered one of the best sales services I have experienced in recent years, understanding my full needs and ensured the vehicle I purchased was a great buy. Simon really does go the extra mile offering a very competitive price backed up with vehicles that are in excellent order. I would not hesitate to buy from Kingsmead again or recommend to others. Great service, Fishing van sorted!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 03/03/22

    Mark Thank You for taking the time to write me a Review its much appreciated, Glad to hear your Happy with everything and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    its a great first car for our daughter,

    By Anonymous on 01 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I rang Simon who quickly found us the car we wanted, we picked it up, lovely and clear and drives well, very happy.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 01/03/22

    Karlton so glad i could help and Good to here your happy with your Daughters First Car, Thanks for the Review.


  • 5

    By KADRI MEHMETI on 26 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend, good communication, polite. Nice doing business

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 27/02/22

    Kadri it was good to meet you and enjoyable doing business with you, Thanks for the Review and i wish you all the best of Luck.


  • 5

    Nothing short of excellent

    By Paul cook on 25 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Faultless, First Class Service, Would recommended Simon to anyone in the market for a Van. Excellent communications and very friendly.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 26/02/22

    Paul Thanks for a very nice Review its much appreciated, It was a pleasure doing business with you and i wish you all the very best for the future.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By valeriu hategan on 19 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service all around , very professional , excellent seller , vehicle exactly as it was described.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 20/02/22

    Valeriu Thank You for the Review, it was good to meet you both and enjoyable doing business with you, i wish you all the very best of luck.


  • 5

    By Sean Parker on 12 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service would come back again. He’s the right person to buy a van from. Would recommend to another guy in the future.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 12/02/22

    Sean you were great to deal with, i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    By JOE TERREY on 08 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Simon was extremely helpful in finding me a new van. From start to finish he was knowledgable and couldn’t do enough to ensure I had the best vehicle for the money I could afford. I would highly recommend him and his services.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 08/02/22

    Joe thanks for the Review it was good doing business with you, all the best.


Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
Romsey,
Hampshire,
SO51 9BU

Kingsmead Cars Limited