play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 267 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent !

    By Helen A on 06 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely pleasant car buying experience! would highly recommend. Thank you.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 24/05/18

    Helen thanks for the review and good luck with the Rugby games coming up.


  • 5

    Happy purchaser.

    By Julia C on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can highly recommend Kingsmead Cars, their honesty & integrity was refreshing. When we went to see the vehicle , the details were discussed with me to see if it matched my needs, as I am the main driver of the car. All my enquiries were answered thoroughly & honestly even if some of the things I asked appeared to be stupid.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 01/05/18

    Thanks for taking the time to write me a review, the questions you asked were quite normal so don't worry just enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Van purchase

    By Steve M on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people who care! Brilliant van I’m very happy! Will be back again and will recommend to Anyone thank you

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 24/05/18

    Steve thanks for the review, it was good to meet you and your work mates today. I'm glad your happy with your new van best wishes and i'll speak to you soon.


  • 5

    Knowledgable honest car trader

    By Ian B on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Kingsmead cars had exactly the van i was looking for it was in Immaculate condition. Really pleased with it and found the whole experience smooth and hastle free. Highly recommend Kingsmead Cars

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 24/05/18

    Good to meet you, Thanks for the review and I'm glad your happy with your new van.


  • 5

    Terrific Service

    By Angela H on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service given by Kingsmead cars. Put me at ease and explained every detail, I am so happy with my car,I love it.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 20/04/18

    Thanks for the review I'm glad your happy with your new car.


  • 5

    The Best Vehicle Buying Experience I've Ever Had

    By Karol S on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a high spec Transit Van from this company a few days ago and its easily the best vehicle buying experience i've ever personally been involved in. Just as so many other reviewers here have mentioned, Simon (the owner) is an absolute gent and a real character. No pressure, no sales gimmicks, just honest decent advice from a fellow with over 35 years experience in his industry. I would thoroughly recommend Kingsmead to both family and friends alike and would be very confident that they would come away feeling exactly the same as me. Thank you Simon, great transaction, great Van.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 19/04/18

    Good to meet you yesterday, thanks for your kind words and i look forward to keeping your company supplied with new vehicles, thanks again for your business.


  • 5

    Ford Kuga.

    By John R on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, nice and easy to deal with. Would definately reccomend.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 16/04/18

    John thanks for the review good to meet you all and enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Professional, honest and helpful.

    By Wendy B on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    No complaints. The owner of Kingsmead Cars made buying a new van easy and pleasurable. He made time for us at the weekend and couldn't have been more helpful. He even contacted me after I had had it for a few days to check I was happy. I have had the van for a month now and have had no problems with it.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 14/04/18

    Wendy thanks for taking the time to write me a review, i know your always very busy so much appreciated it was good to meet you both and i wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Perfect seller, would recommend to anyone!

    By Aaron P on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Perfect seller, went out of his way to make buying and picking up of the car as easy as possible! Very helpful and would highly recommend!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 12/04/18

    Thanks for the review and hope your happy with your new car.


  • 5

    Perfect vehicle

    By Graham H on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I got in contact with Kingsmead cars to see if they could find me a vw T5. Not only did he find me a better vehicle than I had asked for, it was also well within my maximum budget. Great service

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 05/04/18

    Thanks for taking the time to write me a review i hope your happy with your new van.


Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
Romsey,
Hampshire,
SO51 9BU