play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsmead Cars Limited

At Kingsmead Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Kingsmead Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 293 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A Great car purchase!!

    By David W on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as described. Simon is a great guy to buy from. Goes out of his way to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. Was really worth traveling down from Birmingham to get my car. Would definitely buy from Kingsmead Cars again.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 14/07/18

    Dave thanks for the review it was good to see you both again and I'm glad your happy with your new car, i wish you both all the best.


  • 5

    Good Straightforward Purchase

    By Peter H on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Left the review for a few days to put a few miles on in the car, Good straightforward sale, car is as described, happy!

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 09/07/18

    Peter thanks for the review its good of you to take the time to write one, i knew you would like the car as there is nothing to dislike about it. It was good to meet you and your family and i wish you all the best for the future.


  • 5

    Great all round service, happy to recommend.

    By Richard G on 08 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb service, the owner listened to my requirements and worked with me to find the ideal vehicle at a competitive price. Communication was brilliant, contacting me as soon as he thought something suitable arrived. Viewing times were always flexible and I felt no pressure to buy whilst waiting for the right vehicle for me. Very happy with my purchase and the service and advice received. Nearly a year on and I am still very happy with the car and have had no issues as she just sailed through her next MOT. Great work Kingsmead and once again, many thanks.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 09/07/18

    Richard thanks for taking the time to write me a review, I'm glad to hear your still happy with the car and its going well, best wishes and speak soon.


  • 5

    Buy with Confidence.

    By Paul R on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest no nonsense car sales with years of experience Kingsmead make the whole car buying process painless. No hard sell, fair prices, and helpful advice.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 08/07/18

    Many thanks for the review it was good to meet you both, i hope your happy with your new car and enjoyed your trip home.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mark D on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle as described. Easy and pleasant transaction. Would recommend to my friends and family.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 06/07/18

    Mark thanks for the review i look forward to doing business again with you soon, best wishes for now.


  • 5

    Great Service, Great van, Great deal

    By Joao I on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with the dealer, he was friendly, personal, willing to help with various items which included the necessary letter to be sent to the DVLA in order that once i converted my the van from a panel van to a van with windows and seats, it could be all changed at the DVLA. All the necessary documents required. The van was in really good condition and a great quality, thank you for your help and support.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 03/07/18

    Joao thanks for taking the time to do this review, it was good to meet you and if you need any more help with converting your van just give me a call.


  • 5

    Purchase of first van

    By Tom G on 29 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the experience with Kingsmead Cars Ltd was very smooth easy and professional. The vehicle was delivered on time and was in a fantastic condition. Kingsmead Cars certainly looked after us and ensured that everything was competed with a minimum of fuss. Thanks Kingsmead, we will be speaking again when I need a new vehicle.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 29/06/18

    Tom thanks for the review its good of you to take the time to write one, Im glad Keenan is happy with his new van and I'm sure he appreciates how generous his family is, best wishes and i hope to see you all again sometime soon.


  • 5

    visited his property, lovely surrounding and felt

    By Gary W on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb value for van and salesmen very knowledgeable and professional

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 28/06/18

    Gary thanks for taking the time to write me a review, its always good to see you and i do appreciate you buying all your company vehicles from me. I hope the Hunters Inn is still busy and I'm sure your good woman is making a success of the Mill Arms at Dunbridge, best wishes and catch up soon.


  • 5

    Easy, Relaxed and friendly

    By James F on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free, no pressure sale. good selection of vehicles.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 28/06/18

    James thanks for taking the time to write me a review, its always good to meet local business men and supply them with a quality van. Word of mouth makes good business for me and is much appreciated, best wishes and i hope Fraser Brick Work continues to be as busy as you are.


  • 5

    A great car

    By Tracey J on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simon was very helpful and went the extra mile to find me a great car suitable for my driving needs.

    Reply from Kingsmead Cars Limited on 23/06/18

    Tracey thanks for taking the time to write me a review, I'm glad your happy with your car.


Kingsmead Cars Limited

Telephone:
01794 367427 07880 554995

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kingsmead Cars Limited

Address:
KINGS MEAD WINCHESTER ROAD,
AMPFIELD,
Romsey,
Hampshire,
SO51 9BU